Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2631 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2631)
Sort by:
Hoi M. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2015
good

good
6.3
Good
Jenn Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Good location , 5 mins walk to the subway

location, price and wifi is stable
5
There is no breakfast was provided is the only downsite of this hotel, maybe due to the space of the hotel coundt space out any room for kitchen. The wifi was fast enought and a lot of TV channels. The bath room very small till hardly for me to turn around to wash my back. Well, location wise is not so far walking to subway with this price i think is reasonable. If this hotel come with breakfast, i will consider to come back.
Ervira E. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2015
nice location , nice food ,

nice location , nice food , i got not so small room
7.7
Luke N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
Convenient and clean place to stay again

1. reasonable price 2.convenient location 3.clean and comfortable rooms
8
Kok K. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
Not bad, but a bit far from the MTR

-NIL-
5.3
-The distance from the nearest MTR station (Prince Edward) was about a 15 minute walk -Room was really squeezy for 3 people -Walls very thin, can hear the conversation of other guests living next door
Yew H. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Staff / Professionalism / Staff
8.7
Good, Staff are considerate and professionalism. They look into every details with a big smile on their face.
Hoi M. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
good

good
6
Good
Robert S. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
Small room, closet size wash room with tiny shower

close H.K. Mongkok area thats it
4.3
Too Expensive for the small room, no space for luggage, bed was hard and uncomfortable. Toilet/Sink space looks like linen closet. The stand up shower is so small normal sized man can not bend over.
Luke N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
Convenient place for a short stay

1.convenient location 2.polite and efficient staff 3.Rooms are quite clean and tidy
7.3
Angilla K. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2015
We love the hotel.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and good
8.7
My husband and I had a very pleasant stay in Oriental Lander Hotel. We stayed for 5 days and they kept our room always clean and arrange. new sheets, new set of towels and tissues are provided everyday by the hotel. Hotel staffs are very polite. Hotel location is near mongkok so my husband and I frequently walks from mongkok to our hotel. We would definetely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01