or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2323 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Paul M. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Budget hotel in the city. Very clean rooms.

Clean, comfortable bed, good location.
9.3
Dara K. Business travelers Cambodia, April 9, 2013
Good Location

Large, Clean, Close to city
7
Awesome and great location with large space of the room and very near to the crowded areas
Windi M. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2013
small room but well equiped and comfortable

close to shopping markets, easy acces to the public transport, and clean room
7.7
Choong G. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2013
Super small and no wifi in room

Quite near to the mrt, clean, neat.
3
Room was shocking small, i stay with my mum and we got hard time getting out of the room, have to go into the toilet before going out. It's horrible as i had 4 bugs that bite me and they give us free upgrade but it's worst. No wifi in the room was bad too, had to go lobby and use wifi.
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2013
not bad

clean , easy access and shopping nearby
5
Pui Y. Solo travelers China, April 4, 2013
The room is quite small.

Clean, convenient
6
The hotel is clean, and the location is convenient. The room is quite small.
Shannon B. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2013
Cheap and easy

Cheap, inexpensive and budget
6.3
Decent hotel, at a very good price. This is our second stay there - it's very small with few amenities apart from the room, just like most HK boutique hotels. But very clean and easy for the price.
Wolfgang W. Business travelers Germany, April 3, 2013
Tiny rooms, but overall much better than expected

clean, friendly efficient staff, inexpensive
8.3
Reading the previous reviews, and considering the low rate of around three fifty net (low season week), I did not expect much, but it was much better than expected. Regular rooms are indeed tiny, but I was lucky as I was assigned a triple room which was actually a tiny 2-bedroom unit. Room was clean and had everything you would need: Fridge, TV, Hairdryer, kettle with coffee/tea provided, free LAN-internet (WiFi only in the Lobby), and even a safe, hidden below the working desk. Drinking water in the fridge not free, but almost at 7-eleven prices, just four HKD per bottle. Front desk staff were friendly and efficient. There is some street-noise from the road, so try to get a room on a higher floor. My King-size bed was actually two twins put together, but those were minor disturbances. Considering the fact that those nasty guesthouses in the ramshackle Mirador and Chungking Mansions usually charge even more than the Oriental Lander, I would go back there in a heartbeat when I am on a budget. Because this is actually a real hotel with corresponding facilities.
Fiona L. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2013
Wifi available only in the lobby

Nice customer service
7.3
Emma K. Couples Sweden, April 2, 2013
fine for one or two days

nice bed, clean
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06