My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2276 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2276)
Sort by:
Christian T. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2013
fantastic

staff rooms free wifi
8.3
Wilson W. Families with young children Canada, February 17, 2013
Decent location

Location
3.7
Decent hotel, room is very small, typical for HK hotels. no free water; amenities not replaced everyday stayed.
James L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
room is small but wait till you see the toilet!

convenient location, clean, nice lobby smell
5.7
When we entered the room, we were shocked by how small it was! After we regained our composure, we looked for the toilet... opened a door which looks like a storeroom and lo and behold, it was the toilet! feels extremely claustrophic to be in that tiny toilet, when i turned around during my shower, the wall was at my face! hats off to the designers of the rooms! they really know how to maximise space!
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi at the lobby rocks!
Anthony B. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Tiny room!!

nothing
5.3
the room was too small for 2 persons. 10mins walk to MRT station which is a weak point comparing some of the hotels I can get in nathan road for the same rate. the only good thing is that internet is free via LAN Cable inside the room.
Arvind K. Groups India, February 11, 2013
great locaion but very small rooms

staff friendly
4.7
very small hotel difficult for 2 person to stand also
Patricia P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Would stay here again

clean, location was convenient for my purpose, would definitely stay here again, inexpensive by Hong Kong standards
7.7
picked this hotel at the last minute for a visa run so i was looking for an inexpensive hotel. this met the need but was also convenient and clean. i would definitely stay here again.
Tat L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Triple Bedroom

Hotel with a special and regreshing aroma
5.7
We needed a triple bedroom, really not much choice in Hong Kong. Everythings is Ok but the room & toilet are small. It suitable for those who travel with family. You can collect lots of free tourist attaction info card from lobby which are very useful.
Lay C. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Convenient, Basic, To sleep

Convenient, Basic, To sleep
6
if you are looking for very basic needs, just to sleep in HK. this is the place. room is small but its ok. clean.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2013
budget choice hotel

The room is extremely small and the bathroom shower is so narrow that you cannot turn without touching the walls.
6.3
Winnie W. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2013
Small room for 2 person

Clean hotel with reasonable price
6
overall it was a good stay just the room was extremely small for 2 person even we booked for twin bed. no extra space to walk around inside the room,we have to put our luggage on bed to move around.bathroom also small, have to stand side way when shower. hotel was located at hardware street, and all the shop nearby was closed around 7pm. but still some convenience store across the street.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel located across aTong Mei fire station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04