Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2680 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
Felix W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
SMALL ROOM!

There's nothing good about this hotel
2
The rooms were small, we had to pay for water and its not cheap to stay there. It is located opposite Mongkok fire station, and it can be quite noisy at night.
Report this review
Meizheng C. Solo travelers China, July 16, 2013
small room, not so clean but bearable

good location, easy access to mtr, budget hotel
4.3
Report this review
Dixon C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
Acceptable stay

Affordable room rate, fast and free wifi
6.7
The bathroom is extremely small, especially the shower area
Report this review
Lianto G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
too small room

fast check in, clean room, easy acces to public transport
5.7
not too bad though a room too small for my little family
Report this review
Tham C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
Eonomical

Cheap, Convenience and Good for Shopping
5
Overall the pricing for this hotel is very economical, however, the room size is a little bit tiny and maynot meet my requirement in which I won't be able to accomodate some of my stuff. In the overall point view this hotel is good for a short stay layover.
Report this review
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
convenience n reasonable price

convenience, reasonable price n clean
6.7
Easy to reach anywhere in HK. Not only shopping but also eating is good at Mongkok.
Report this review
Margareth D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
comfortable and quiet

big room,clean, and centrally located
6
nice,,ithis is the sexond time i went back this hotel is quort and got easy access
Report this review
Poh B. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
comfortable for the price

the room and toilet are clean, location near MTR and helpful staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come again
Report this review
Earl C. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Comfortable stay near the MTR station

Near the MTR, Budget Hotel, Comfortable Bed
7.7
The hotel is near the MTR and it's affordable. The room is small but the beds are comfortable. if you're looking for a cheap place to crash in, this is a recommended hotel. it's near the prince edward station and around the mongkok area.
Report this review
Kin H. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Not up to what we had expected

Nothing in particular
4
We realised that the hotel is not that easy or centralised enough to find. Though we do not meet with any unpleasant experiences, nonetheless we do not find the hotel fantastic. The lobby is small so is the room that we were given. You can only get wifi in the lobby which we find it very troublesome.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08