Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
2811 reviews

1571 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Hsin Y. Families with young children Taiwan, November 15, 2013
good good good

good location good room.
10
Report this review
Chan K. Solo travelers China, November 13, 2013
budget hotel in the city

good location, nice serives and affordable price
6
Report this review
Kelly F. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Tiny Room

Easy access to MRT and attentive staffs
6.7
The room is too small even the toilet. Wifi only available at Lobby and the sofa placed at Lobby is not that clean.
Report this review
Abdulsamad I. Business travelers India, November 11, 2013
Nice Hotel Center Location

Nice Hotel Center Location Nice Hotel Center Location
8
Nice Hotel Center Location Nice Hotel Center Location Nice Hotel Center Location
Report this review
Joy S. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
It's okay

Very clean
6.3
Report this review
Adrian K. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
clean but cramp. overall was alright.

location, value for money, clean.
7
It was actually quite alright, I checked in earlier without a problem. I even extended one night by paying cash, there wasn't a problem with that. So it was fairly efficient for a hotel that has only one staff at the reception. Would recommend this hotel for ppl who doesn't mind small room or cramp space. Very convenient location but my taxi driver couldn't locate it in the first place, took us 15-20mins circling around to find it. Overall quite satisfied.
Report this review
Christopher J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
awful staff, ruined my experience. no wifi

clean room, but small. new furnishings. nice bathroom, but small.
5.3
the room itself was fine, but the staff seemed to have no idea that they are in the service and hospitality field. i tried to get help with wifi access, which is limited only to the lobby area. he held up his personal cell phone and said, "well, i'm connected," wrong answer, genius. at least act like you're gonna do something about devices trying to connect to the network. maybe i'm trying to book additional nights at your hotel or book a flight? no help. also no room service. lame. i hated their non-chalant fast food service attitude. i booked one night at a different hotel for my last night in hong kong
Report this review
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
CONVINENCE

CONVINEBCE, NOT SO TRAFIC JAM, EASY TO WALK TO MANY LOCATION.
7.3
From brakefast to sapper easy to get. Easy to walk to many HK famous spot.
Report this review
Ery W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2013
good budget hotel

quiet nice hotel
6
the room quite small but ok. the toilet is small. nice hotel.
Report this review
Piyo Y. Couples China, November 4, 2013
OK

location, transport, bed
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 1571 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08