or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2405 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2405)
Sort by:
Su F. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Never visit again

clean
5.7
Hotel is quite off the mrt station, it's about 10 minutes walk and it is a residential neighbourhood, no restaurants nearby. The overwhelming dismay was the hotel is next to a night club or karaoke lounge, the bass started every night and it continues throughout the night. The 2 nights stay was not comfortable and bugging. Hotel room is small but acceptable.
Thim K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
No WIFI & complimentary drinking water in room.

everything poor accept cleanliness.
3
1. pay such high price with such super small room dont even have space to open luggage. 2. no complimentary drinking water. 3. no free local call while others have. 4. no wifi in room(only at lobby) 5. the room service got into my room twice unauthorized and it happened that i am naked after bath. 6. receptionist seems like not care at all when i complaint to them. 7. the pic of the room of the hotel look so spacious in agoda page but in fact small like... a cage. 8. not convenient for traveler with luggage in and out by bus or MTR. 8. never stay there anymore!
Fabian F. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Acceptable to stay.

The bed, the shower and the tv.
4.7
Nhi L. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel, but servie not quite good

Room is clean and cute even too small
7.7
it was our first trip to hongkong and we was suprised with the very small room.. however, this is common even if we stay other hotel. the room is too small but cute and lovely with enough facilities especially the safety box is available. hotel is near by pricess eward subway, around 10' by walk, house keeping is so nice and provided quick service but reception staff is unfriend with no smile to greeting to the guests..
Nightlife Tip: Sky terrace was great and awsome
Mary J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
Great location.. Small room

Near the mtr station.. 3 minute walk towards prince Edward station
8
My stay was fine.. The room was perfect for me.. I love the location aswell. Coz it is near the mtr station.. And near the shopping areas where I usually shop..
Christian T. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2013
fantastic

staff rooms free wifi
8.3
Wilson W. Families with young children Canada, February 17, 2013
Decent location

Location
3.7
Decent hotel, room is very small, typical for HK hotels. no free water; amenities not replaced everyday stayed.
James L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
room is small but wait till you see the toilet!

convenient location, clean, nice lobby smell
5.7
When we entered the room, we were shocked by how small it was! After we regained our composure, we looked for the toilet... opened a door which looks like a storeroom and lo and behold, it was the toilet! feels extremely claustrophic to be in that tiny toilet, when i turned around during my shower, the wall was at my face! hats off to the designers of the rooms! they really know how to maximise space!
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi at the lobby rocks!
Anthony B. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Tiny room!!

nothing
5.3
the room was too small for 2 persons. 10mins walk to MRT station which is a weak point comparing some of the hotels I can get in nathan road for the same rate. the only good thing is that internet is free via LAN Cable inside the room.
Arvind K. Groups India, February 11, 2013
great locaion but very small rooms

staff friendly
4.7
very small hotel difficult for 2 person to stand also

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07