Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2370 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2370)
Sort by:
Zhi Y. Groups China, January 4, 2013
small room

Good loacation with two supermarkets around, and within 5 min's walk to metro station. The hotel is quite new though the rooms are small.
7.7
Good experience! At the lobby, the hotel provided little cards introducing famous tour sites of HK , so that we could easily find the way. The room was clean and tidy, and we had a good sleep there.
Cheuk C. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2013
short stay is okay and good location

good location, reasonable price
6.3
small rooms but good location.. reasonable price. not good for relax stay and couples, short stay is okay tho
Donald N. Families with older children Canada, January 3, 2013
Reasonable location near Mongkok

Quiet area
4.7
room is really small for any standard,especially the toilet. have seen other guest use the outside corridor to make space for their luggage during packing.
Shopping Tip: Near Mongkok MTR,walking distance.
Ann L. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Average location, small rooms

Ok location
5
Not too near the MTR (exit C2 at Prince Edward station), more than a 5min walk and nothing to do in the area at night (no eateries etc). Room was clean but small, found a hole in one of the towels. Expensive , Probably wont stay here again
Idris A. Couples Zimbabwe, January 1, 2013
Very small rooms

Good area
5
No bell service, no airport shuttle, cramped rooms. if booked earlier would not have stayed here.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure to book early as leftover hotels like lander will remain
Zachary S. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Tiny rooms

clean, neat
5.3
despite the cleanliness, i can't help but criticise the size of the rooms. it was so small that if one is a claustrophobic i recommend you to find another hotel to stay in. the mere size of the room can't be put to words. if you're up for a challenge and a cell like experience, go for it. this would be it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Quite a walk from Mongkok but if you fancy a stroll every night before heading back to the hotel, you're looking at the right hotel.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Staffs are helpful

Just a stay, nothing special
7
Not much space for pack. The only good way is near Tai zhi MLT.
Fabrice M. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Pleasntly surprised in Kowloon.

Great staff, walking distance to public transport.
7.3
I have stayed in Hong Kong many times and overall have had poor hotel experiences. Took this room because it was the cheapest we could find on an expensive holiday weekend. I went in expecting the worst. I was pleasantly surprised with a free upgrade on arrival. Although small the room was set up very well and accommodated the 3 of us very comfortably.
Kevin W. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Tiny but Cozy

Free wifi at Hotel Lobby, Near to Food establishments
7.7
It wasn't what we had in mind, considering that we booked a triple room. The room was tiny, ceiling was low and the aisle couldn't fit my wife n I if we're to walk side by side. But it was compensated with coziness and had most ammenities like Room safe; hot flask; mini fridge; bedrm slippers, toiletries etc. Its value for money n near to several street markets. It's never a hassle when it comes to food as there're several food establishments nearby, both budget and posh. The ever smiling and helpful staff completes the stay making us feel perfectly at home.
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Great value hotel and modern clean rooms

Well priced for the room type and location
9.3
good clean and well priced rooms, rooms are modern and well equipped however the wifi is not free and a rip off so forget about hiring a device that costs $150hkd/day with a $2000 deposit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Prince Edward train station is a short walk down the street. However there are lots of places to dine around the area and plenty of pharmacy and seven 11's around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07