My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Loo H. Groups Hong Kong, November 10, 2012
Small but tidy

Clean
6.3
Around 15 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR, room quite small but clean and tidy. Have three beds room. Just for couple days is okay but if you will stay for a while or have large baggage, please think about to upgrade or change to other type.
Eric S. Couples Netherlands, November 10, 2012
Normal, convenient hotel

Price/quality reasonable, clean rooms, friendly staff
6.3
Stay was according to expectations. Reasonable price, normal quality. Decent hotel.
Sarah A. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2012
nice hotel staff only

their advertisement
3
We were so shocked when we went inside the room. the name HOTEL should not be given to them, its equivalent to a HOSTEL. Even Ah Shan Hostel is much better than oriental lander. the room was so small, the bathroom so narrow, very hard to move when u take a shower. the beds are too close to each other....WORST HOTEL, NEVER AGAIN, PAID SO MUCH.
Hotel Feature Tip: the nice thing about this hotel is the reception area and the hotel staff
Wan J. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Not as good as i expected..

Close to main street
6.7
I was excited about staying at this hotel however it didn't quite meet up to my expectations. The rooms were too small and didn't look like how they were in the pictures when i booked the hotel. Other than that, the hotel's service and location was reasonably ok. But i would not choose to stay at this hotel next time.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2012
Friendly & helpful service by hotel staff

Small but cozy rooms
7
Our second stay @ this hotel as we like the location & also this hotel provides for triple sharing room. Location not so crowded as compared to Mongkok etc
Dinesh M. Business travelers India, November 6, 2012
Very bad hotel to stay

Very poor
10
It is very poor hotel to saty in Hongkong. Rooms are very small two person cannot live in that room. Staff is also not supported. Even they take deposite from us as we book 4star hotel from your website in Macau they dont take deposit from us but this hotel take deposit from us where there is not any proper things in thhis hotel. We are very disoppented on this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very Bad
Dinesh M. Business travelers India, November 6, 2012
Very Bad Hotel

Not very best feature
2
It is very poor hotel to saty in Hongkong. Rooms are very small two person cannot live in that room. Staff is also not supported. Even they take deposite from us as we book 4star hotel from your website in Macau they dont take deposit from us but this hotel take deposit from us where there is not any proper things in thhis hotel. We are very disoppented on this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very poor hotel
Zhang C. Families with young children China, November 5, 2012
Good location, very near to MTR

Very good location, but the room is very quietly, good for sleeping
7.7
very good experince for living the hotel, the decoration is good, looks like a little grand hotel, not a apartment, the price is resonable
Hotel Feature Tip: a restaurant in 2nd floor, closed on sunday,the price is resonable,the food is ok
Jitchai M. Groups Thailand, November 5, 2012
Location

Room Rate
4.3
Hotel is not good and room is very small and rest room is quite narrow you can not hang anything inside the rest room and the hotel chrage when comapred to the type and area of the room is not worth enough to stay and the hotel ranking is not good, Morethan that staff of the hotel will be corwed in the chenck in box and very slow for the services and you dont have intenrnet wifi in the room you must to use aroung the lobby area that can stay only few peoples
Hotel Feature Tip: not good for staying and the hotel is not near to the MRT like in the picture you have to walk arround 15 mins and the taxi can not easy access to the hotel so have to U turn at the junction and turn back
Roberto H. Couples Venezuela, November 3, 2012
very very small rooms

clean, new, good houskeeping service.
6
very very small rooms and bathrooms for the money good conditions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03