or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2314 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2314)
Sort by:
Jing S. Groups China, October 25, 2012
It's clean and has a good location.

quiet~
8
i think it's ok for me and my mother to stay. although it's small, it has a comfortable enviroment for us to sleep.
Restaurant Tip: it's a good choice to try the food beside the street~
Susan C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 23, 2012
Tiny tiny - tiny rooms, tiny beds, tiny showers

Clean, quiet, close to MTR
4.7
VERY tiny rooms. Stayed during the October trade show season and upgraded to a "larger" room with a window (200HKD/night). The two twin beds in the room were almost on top of each other. We were two petite Asians staying in the room. Anyone taller than 5'6" would've had a problem moving around the room or sleeping in the beds, which were more like cots. Even the shower was tiny. With the curtain drawn, one could barely turn around in the shower. The room was clean and quiet, and the MTR is a short walk to the MTR. Was expensive for what we got. Would not stay here again, unless I've no other choice.
Wayne H. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
Perfect for just a room for the night

Clean, good value
9.7
The Oriental Lander is perfect if all you need is a room for the night - the rooms are small, but clean, and the service is friendly and competent. Well worth the price if you are looking for something above a hostel, but don't need a full hotel experience.
Cheong F. Solo travelers Macau, October 23, 2012
因為其他好貴先會選呢間

揾唔到
5
Is not good for location ..... Far and no good looking.....!!! Look like older.........!!!! Maybe for hours motel......!!!! I think this is a not hotel, is motel.....!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: No
Patrick L. Groups United States of America, October 22, 2012
Small rooms, but very clean. Area is a bit sketchy

Very clean rooms and convenient location
7.7
The rooms are tiny, but this is Hong Kong. You won't find anything much bigger without shelling more money. This is a good economy hotel. The area can be a little shady since there are lots of scrap metal shops. However, Hong Kong is quite safe.
Kong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Average hotel

Price is cheap
6.3
Nothing much in the hotel. This is. Just for a place to sleep. Shopping and food is walking distance. Or should I say hongkie kind of walking distance.
Shopping Tip: Shopping area is nearby
Kong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Bag packers style

Dirt cheap
4.3
Other than the bed the rest of the facilities in the hotel is at basic. Cleanliness is there. Shared bathroom. Quite far from the point of attraction
Kong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Cheap and clean

Clean
4
If you are looking for a place just to clean yourself and sleep at, this will do the job just rite. Is cheap and clean. Shared bathroom
Shirley L. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2012
Good Value For Money

Nice New Renovated Hotel
5.7
Though the hotel is situated in Mongkok area but it takes 20 mins walk to Mongkok centre area. The room is pretty small but clean and quite new decorated. Also a very nice cosy hotel lobby too. The staff is a bit rude while check in and check out. Given the hotel environment, it is quite value for money.
Cher S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Poor lobby service

none
4.7
I ordered an taxi from the lobby. After waited for 15 minutes, taxi left but i was not informed anything. I told the receptionist and he asked me to walk to the main road to get a taxi by myself. Everything is nice in Hong Kong except the service of this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 minutes walking distance from Prince Edward MTR station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02