or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2457 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2457)
Sort by:
Yi W. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2012
Great location but small room

Good location
5.7
Good location, friendly staff. Some Standard room with twin bed is too small leaving just a little gap to walk through.
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Clean, tidy and luggage service
8.3
Room size is not big but neither too small. If you are below 6 feet, should not have any problem. Place is clean and quite. About 10min walk to the nearest MTR. Plenty of good local food around the area with reasonable price. Would stay there again. I left a luggage there as I travel away to China for 5 days and they allowed me to put my luggage there until I return to collect it for free and no question asked.
Wing T. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Location ok but rooms very small

Location only with good service from the counter
6.7
Very cramp room - wondering how can 2 persons live in the hotel room.
Gary K. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2012
bad location and small room

budget
4.7
1st time staying in this prince edward area. 15mins walk to mtr. No nice food around. Very small room with no space to walk around even i top up another hkd200 for 2 nights upgrading to a bigger room. nothing to shop for around the vicinity. Only things is cheap.
Veeraya T. Groups Thailand, November 12, 2012
Very clean but tiny room

The price is not expensive when compared to others in Hongkong.
6.3
the room is very tiny as the guest house but very clean. all the decoration is the hotel standard. all the staff are very nice and be able to speak english. moreover, the hotel is not far from mtr, just walk only 3-5minutes. one thing that i do not like is the room is not keep the noise. i can hear people outside or in the near room's conversation.
Yangyang C. Solo travelers China, November 12, 2012
good

location
8
hahahha,actually,it's ok,just like you imagined,good.
Loo H. Groups Hong Kong, November 10, 2012
Small but tidy

Clean
6.3
Around 15 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR, room quite small but clean and tidy. Have three beds room. Just for couple days is okay but if you will stay for a while or have large baggage, please think about to upgrade or change to other type.
Eric S. Couples Netherlands, November 10, 2012
Normal, convenient hotel

Price/quality reasonable, clean rooms, friendly staff
6.3
Stay was according to expectations. Reasonable price, normal quality. Decent hotel.
Sarah A. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2012
nice hotel staff only

their advertisement
3
We were so shocked when we went inside the room. the name HOTEL should not be given to them, its equivalent to a HOSTEL. Even Ah Shan Hostel is much better than oriental lander. the room was so small, the bathroom so narrow, very hard to move when u take a shower. the beds are too close to each other....WORST HOTEL, NEVER AGAIN, PAID SO MUCH.
Hotel Feature Tip: the nice thing about this hotel is the reception area and the hotel staff
Wan J. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Not as good as i expected..

Close to main street
6.7
I was excited about staying at this hotel however it didn't quite meet up to my expectations. The rooms were too small and didn't look like how they were in the pictures when i booked the hotel. Other than that, the hotel's service and location was reasonably ok. But i would not choose to stay at this hotel next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02