Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2317 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2317)
Sort by:
Chi T. Business travelers China, September 6, 2012
far away from the center of the city

good price
5.3
Up grade to extra one bed room. The room size was a little bigger. Drainage was silted up. The air condition was not cold enough. But In this range of price. It's seem good.
Yun F. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
Close to MTR, fair value, tiny rooms

Convenice, Price
6.7
The location was pretty good, the rooms where clean and well maintained. Its a pretty cheap hotel for Hong Kong's prices. However the rooms were tiny even for Hong Kong's standards, especially the bathroom and toilet.
Zi Y. Groups Australia, September 5, 2012
Good value

Triple room is good value
6.7
hard to find... but in an ok location, required to walka bit to the nearest station (about 5-10 minutes)... rooms were fine... dont expect too much space but that is typical of hong kong boutique hotels... has nice design... staff were fine...
Restaurant Tip: Not much to eat around there after midnight
Matthew S. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
Pleasantly surprised

Very cheap at last minute, small but well appointed room
7.7
Booking last minute and at such a low cost i was skeptical. When I arrived after a 3 hour delayed flight at 1.30am i thought i'd made the wrong decision when none of the 3 card keys would open my door so i needed to be let in. The room was renovated and despite a friendly cockroach in the bathroom, for the price i would revisit. Very convenient to the MTR.
Eugene A. Groups Philippines, September 4, 2012
Good Location but small rooms

accessible to MTR Station
7.3
the hotel is accessible or near to prince edward mtr station where the most convenient and fastest way of transportation is. also have your shopping at the lady's market and night market which are not that far away from the hotel, you can take the mtr if ever planning to shop there. the hotel rooms are clean but quite small with only one lift. receptionist can speak and understand in english which is the most i like while staying in the hotel.
Khang C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean, affordable
7.3
Room size was small (especially the toilet), but overall cleanliness was ok. Room service was done properly everyday. Location of hotel is quite good, with a dim sum restaurant just across the street. Walking distance to prince edward station (one stop away from mongkok, the shopping heaven).
Vivienne C. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2012
great location, clean

clean room, wifi access only at lobby, friendly front desk staff
6.7
Bingfeng Z. Groups China, August 28, 2012
A cozy hotel

clean, quiet
8.7
I'm satisfied with it. I spent 700 Hong Kong dollars for it. It is small and cozy. I live in a quiet and high-level room. There are not many things in the room. But for me, it is enough. And the room is clean.
Jo A. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2012
Friendly staff

Friendly and accommodating staffs
5.3
Hotel is far from MTR station and other areas. NO FREE WIFI.
Travel tip: If you want to go shopping not a good location but what is good its a quite hotel.
Adil A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
Extremely small!!

free wifi in lobby
5
this is a very small hotel on the out skirts of TST. Only good for a single traveller and for one night only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05