Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2661 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2661)
Sort by:
Oliver D. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
Good location

Location
5.7
the hotel is just nice for travellers who got a small buget for accomodation. one good thing for this hotel, it is near to prince edward mtr station and walking distance away from the night market. the staff were not accomodating. they cannot can speak english but they don't talk to you with a smile and have a short temper. they easily get irritated if you ask more questions.
Shopping Tip: Try to eat street foods. It's nice!
Report this review
Y W. Business travelers China, February 3, 2013
great hotel

hard work servise
6
Report this review
Roderick D. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2013
nice, clean but very small rooms

clean
6.7
just a 5 minute walk to prince edward mtr station and 1 train ride away from the ladies market (mongkok)
Report this review
Hazmiruddin S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel i like
6.3
beautiful,greed nice place in my mine.good room i haver see
Nightlife Tip: very fun and iam so happy
Report this review
Quang D. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
great location, clean but small

close to shops, good location good for value
6.7
stayed here for few days , customer service staff was really friendly. hotel is clean and tidy. room was not too bad for 3 people stay. hotel is close to MRT about 5mins. will come back and stay in near future
Report this review
Kwok C. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Good location and value for money

Location
7.7
Good location and value for money.Quite near the mtr. Price not bad .
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Bad internet connection spoils the stay

Centrally located and near to some good restaurants
6
I won't go back there again due to bad internet connection as it affects my work. You have to pay extra for some 3G internet access but there is no signal in the room that I am assigned with. And I was told I couldn't change my room because the hotel is full. Basically, I couldn't do my work in the hotel during my business trip there.
Report this review
Kan K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2013
good value for money

many choices of food around this hotel, near bus stop and mrt, good location
7
Report this review
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2013
Convenient Hotel but very very small toilet

Convenient location
4.7
Good location at reasonable price. It is very convenient for new travellers to visit anywhere in HK.
Shopping Tip: Near MTR station and other transports so it is very convenience for travellers or visitors to visit anywhere in HK
Report this review
Wong L. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
clean and quiet

clean and quiet
6.3
Overall is OK accept the room is a bit small, nearest eating place is about 10 minutes walk, nearest MRT which is Price Edward Station or Mong Kok Station both about 10 - 15 minutes walk. Wi-Fi is available at the lobby only and is not high speed, lan connection in room is OK.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01