or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2436 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2436)
Sort by:
Wing H. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2012
Nice, clean and modern, small

Clean and modern and new
8.3
The room is small but sufficient. Nice design. Bath room is really small, about the size of one in a recreation vehicle. Desk personnel helpful and even said she cannot take tips which I offered it when I picked up my stored luggage for the day.
Thomas L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
Small but good

Wifi was good
7.3
Wifi was good as this is important for work, however the lobby is not the lobby in the photo. The lobby was really small which is irrelevant to the stay. Good cheap hotel.
Whog T. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2012
very tiny n cozy room

very tiny room
3.3
Very surprised to see this tiny room, which is far from what we expected and what we saw online, especially the bathroom, had a hard time to shower or refresh myself, will hit the door or toilet bowl or shower curtain all the time... However, good thing is there is network cable in the room, which other big hotel do not provided. It made my stay suddenly became very pleasant and love my cozy cave!
Hui S. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Confined.

Nothing, nothing, nothing
5.3
Anthonio A. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2012
small but very comfortable

comfortable, quite affordable, clean.
5.3
it was a good hotel. but not so accessible. it was quite hard and confusing to get to the MRT from the hotel.
Steve W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Nice boutique hotel in an interesting neighborhoo

No fuss and clean
8
Booked this hotel at the last minutes. No regret. Discovered some interesting restaurants in the neighborhood. Will go back again.
Travel tip: Make sure have the phone# of the hotel handy in case you cannot find it after exiting the subway. It is about 3 large blocks away.
Tan Y. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
clean and compact room but no free wifi

Very clean room with no undesire odour
5.7
we stayed for 4 nights during our stay in hk (1 triple room and 1 twin room), requested for rooms in non-smoking floors. the rooms offered are clean and compact. you will be amazed how they utilize the space in such a high density city. about 8 mins walk from prince edward mtr station. shower space in the washroom of triple room is slightly smaller. we did not try the food / dining offered by the hotel as the package purchase was without breakfast. overall experience is ok. it would be better if they offer free wifi.
Herbert H. Families with older children United States of America, September 16, 2012
Good location but our room was small

Hotel location is good, just a few minutes walk to MTR and bus stops, many shops in the vicinity too
6.7
Our room was small, the AC was loud, but the hotel location is great. Everything we wanted was within 5-15 minutes walk. Hotel staff was average, the beds were too firm for us. We didn't try the hotel restaurant so I couldn't comment on that. There was no wifi in our room, but there was a network port available so that wasn't an issue for us. Overall, I feel like the hotel provides good values.
Russell U. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Noted cleanliness

Very clean rooms, friendly cleaning staff & restaurant staff, comfortable bed
8.7
Rooms were always very well cleaned throughout, staff once away from reception, were always friendly, helpful and ready to go out of their way to help. Henry Tsang is doing an outstanding job with the cleaning, food and beverages area of the hotel. Henry was delighted to help us out with any information needed about transport, food, travel and local shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The flower market is well worth a visit for a calming and refreshing atmosphere, along with the nearby bird street.
Franz G. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Poor room service

Location is great..
4.7
Such a small room and a small bathroom.. Cozy hotel for a new couple though..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03