or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2450 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2450)
Sort by:
Chun C. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
great location but small rooms

quiet street, friendly staff
7.3
Overall good but the elevator broke down and I have to walk eleven floors upstairs.Staffs are very friendly but Rooms are small and the bathroom is very tight, sink is way too small. House keeping still knock on my door even I have the DO NOT DISTURB sign outside the door.
Budi S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 26, 2012
great location but small rooms

good location
6.7
overall is good, nice staff, near mtr station, i'm enjoy my trip at this hotel
Shopping Tip: near mongkok street
Jan L. Couples China, September 26, 2012
Good budget hotal

well transportion network 5-10mins to MTR station
6.7
This hotal is convenient near the MongKok and Prince Edward station. It takes 5-10 mins to these station on foot. MongKok is a flourishing place where you may find all of the things that you need. The room is not large enough but it is clean and tidy. Also, the bed is comfortable that is not too soft.
Goh P. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2012
small room hotel

near MTR
5.3
overall the stay is good. however, the room is very small and a little expensive. The place here is very convenient to MTR station, only 5 min walk.
Restaurant Tip: a lot of good food withing within walking distant
Aik L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The location is convenient for train
5
The hotel is clean but the rooms are just too small. Toilet is also very small.
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Small Room

Nothing
2
The room is very small with no facilities provided to room guest. Expensive rate offered. Not recommended to stay in this hotel.
David D. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Very small rooms

staff
6.3
the rooms were very small, but the staff was excellent and offered us an upgrade as they could notice that we were uncomfortable with the size as we had a lot of luggage. got food poising from eating out and the staff contacted a doctor for me, staff very sincere and patient. the linen isnt changed daily unless u ask for it to be, make sure u check it though, one of the nights we noticed the linen had a stain on it that was very noticeable.
Tay J. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2012
Small, clean and meet the basic needs

free wifi at lobby, clean room, locate near to MTR
6.3
Stayed in a triple room for 5 nights. The room was small but it was well-cleaned and maintained. The location of the hotel is walking distance from the MTR though it is difficult to locate in th beginnig. Just have to remember that the fire station is opposite the hotel. The staff is nice and helpful. The attendances are very friendly and vibrant with their greetings. Overall the stay is good if you are looking just for basic needs.
Wing H. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2012
Nice, clean and modern, small

Clean and modern and new
8.3
The room is small but sufficient. Nice design. Bath room is really small, about the size of one in a recreation vehicle. Desk personnel helpful and even said she cannot take tips which I offered it when I picked up my stored luggage for the day.
Thomas L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
Small but good

Wifi was good
7.3
Wifi was good as this is important for work, however the lobby is not the lobby in the photo. The lobby was really small which is irrelevant to the stay. Good cheap hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08