Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2354 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2354)
Sort by:
Say K. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Hotel very near to mrt
5.3
Hotel is very small but clean. Location is near to prince mrt. But hotel staffs are very unfriendly.
Sow L. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Quite far away from MRT station

The hotel is new and the triple room is quite big
6
The hotel location is quite far away from Prince MRT station Kowloon, we made a few round and ask few people then only can find the hotel for 1st time arrival. The hotel is new renovated from and old residential building to a hotel with total 11 floors and quite modern design for each room. We booked a double room and a triple room, the bathroom for each room is just fit to stand one person without any extra space to turn around. But it's price is just reasonable if compare to other hotels stay in the same area. It's more suitable for younger people or family without younger children especially during raining season or typhoon time. (unluckily that 2days we stayed was typhoon time, we packed from outside for the dinner because it's not convenient to dining outside in the heavy rain)
Sow L. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Price reasonanle...

Modern Design
6
Quite hard to find for the 1st time, but overall all it still near to the shopping point. Triple room is quite nice and comfortable.
Shuyi N. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2012
walking distance to mtr and clean room

clean room
6.7
There is nothing much to shop around near the hotel, a good 8mins walking distance to the station. However, clean room was a plus point and they also had universal adaptor inside our room which most hotel you porbably need to ask for it.
Albert T. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2012
very nice hotel

business area
7.3
i stayed with my co worker and we are surprised that the room is very small but it is clean and new with television and hot shower
Chang C. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2012
samll and nothing

so so
4.7
It's room is veru old and small, not so clean and noisy. The bathroom is cery small, the location is not so convenient for first visitor in Hongkong and far away the bus station to airport, not recommend to others...........
Nicolly C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel

They did their best to satisfiled our request
7
we arrived at the morning, we firstly drop down our things and check in, because we arrived ealier than the check in thim, so we cannot go to the room yet, thereby the staff provide their idea to us for where we can go or wherer we can eat, i think this is very sweet and warm welcome. we back to the hotel by 6, i realize that the room type was not fit my request, so i ask the fo for help, they replied me very politly and keep apologize to me because they cannot arrange another empty room to me. i accept they apology then back to my room. the fo called to my room later of the night and said they can arrange me to the other room tomorrow. i really appreciate that.
Restaurant Tip: Need to buy food from outside
Ho P. Groups United States of America, July 18, 2012
ok hotel, ok location and very small room

Inexpensive compare to many other hotels
7
service was fine. room was really small. two small beds and hardly get around in the room. if you only want a clean place to sleep at night, this is a fine place. location was ok. short walk to popular streets and subway mtr. room internet access was really slow. you can't even watch video, use skype voice call etc. there is wi-fi in the lobby. the wi-fi speed was ok.
Ran L. Business travelers Norway, July 16, 2012
Nice location

There are more than 100 restaurants around
7.3
The hotel is nice and the staff is friendly. But the room is too smal and the internet is nightmare!
Nightlife Tip: There are a lot of massage vendures around.
Sylvia S. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2012
great location but small rooms

near night market
5
The location is great because near with night market. But the hotel staff need more helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03