or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2394 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2394)
Sort by:
Pamela S. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2012
clean hotel but very small rooms

accomodating staffs
6.3
The room was small that we could hardly move around, no space for luggages..It's clean and the staffs were accomodating.
Jon E. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Room very very small but clean

Not far from metro and ladies market
5
Typical hong kong hotel with small rooms only enough space for a bed and the show so small you can't even turn around. Double bed was two single pushed together with big lump in middle to hold then as one... Net result couldn't sleep in that part of bed Staff helpful with good English
Elaine P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Nice and cosy room

Easily accessible to local food
7.7
It is a nice hotel to stay in, even though the room is small. I will say that it is cosy. I stayed in a triple room, and I quite like the design as there are 2 TVs available. My children enjoyed the children chanel while we can watch the local news and drama at the same time. Near to local food like dim sum, roast goose rice, etc.
Suriharto L. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2012
Little bit far from interesting place but ok

Nice hotel
7.7
The hotel room is a little small, and the shower is body fit small. but it's ok. I suspect the hotel is a conversion from apartment block, (anyone can confirm?). The overall aspects is ok, except for the location is relatively far from interesting place like ladies market. The staff is quite friendly and helpful in HK typical way. When I stayed, I want to cross to Macau to catch a flight to home, and HK had raised typhoon signal. One of their staff, Kenneth, was very helpful to suggest us to have an early check out and cross to Macau immediately. It turned out to be true, as at the afternoon, the ferry service were stopped.
Hoi K. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Congestion

No need to get up for taking a toilet
3.7
The place of this hotel is sited at crowded building. Noisy is expected in the mid-night and it is the type of hk people. Besides, the room is tidy and dirty enough. Some samll insect may ingress to your bed mid-night and really make me angry Therefore, not recommend to foreigner except for china people who just concentrated on shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Usual
Mee S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
No very good

Expensive and room too small
4
No very good , services no good and too small room
Mircea C. Solo travelers Romania, August 10, 2012
Easy city access but small rooms

Quite clean
5.3
this hotel is quite close to prince edward mtr station and so, it is easy to access the city by train. on the other side, the rooms are quite small. there is no dining option in this hotel but the price is not to expensive. i found it a bit noisy - meaning the noise coming from the other tourists but probably it is temporary.
Vincent Y. Families with older children United States of America, August 9, 2012
Clean, cool, quiet room

Clean
8.7
i stayed in other low-price motels in hk. this one is very clean, quiet, and the air cond is cold. walk to the prince mtr station takes about 8 minutes.
Jennifer D. Couples Australia, August 8, 2012
Small rooms

Reasonable location
5.3
Felt it was a bit over priced for facilities available -no food
Koh W. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
Small but got EveryThings.

Good Location, Clean, New.
8
Stay for 2 days. It is a small hotel and room and the bathroom are small. But for the location, its price is value for money, staff are friendly, the room is clean and relatively new. The bed is comfortable too. 5-10 minutes walk to MTR. Will stay again as long as the price not go up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04