Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 2911 reviews

1635 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff
6.7
Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2911)
Sort by:
Xin Z. Couples China, April 30, 2013
worst hotel ever

nothing at all
2
The room is as small as a cage. The staffs are hostile.
Report this review
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, April 28, 2013
Nearly perfect

Kind staff, clean and nice room
9
It was nearly perfect, the staff is kind, they even let me stay without paying a deposit, the room is very clean and looks nice, and who thinks it’s too small is spoiled, rooms in the Chungking Mansions are much smaller. The only negative thing could be that the internet is not as fast as in other hotels in Hong Kong
Report this review
Chi T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
The hotel room is clean but too small.

Clean, Staff understand English, and Quiet
4.3
The Room is Clean, but too small, and have to walk some distance to the MRT. overall is just moderate only, not really value for money.
Report this review
Leong K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
It is a very pleasant stay.

Guess the room is relatively clean, nice staff and nice clean toilet.
6.3
Report this review
Wee K. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2013
Room is clean

Clean, bed comfortable and quiet
6.3
The room is quite clean but we don't like is only one lift provided and the lift is too small.
Report this review
Svandis O. Couples Iceland, April 23, 2013
Clean rooms

Clean, close to train station
5.3
We only stayed there for one night so it was ok for us. The rooms were really small but clean. The hotel is in a walking distance from Edward station.
Report this review
Alice T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Nice and comfort stay

Clean room,friendly staffs and quiet place
6.7
Report this review
Yiw S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2013
I think they have overprice their room rate

I enjoy using their room internet because is fast and conveineince. They can be easily to be reach from Airport. There are many restuaranst around.
5.3
I think there have over charge me for that kind of room they have given to me. I have enjoyed using their room internet because it was convenience to use and it was working very fast. Their house keeping was very efficient and response fast enough for all our request during our stay. Their front desk staff need to have training because one of them is very impatient to deal with us. I may she is very rude.
Report this review
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
small room

nearby got local food restaurant,near metro station & public transport
5.7
Report this review
Gary S. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
i the staff was extreemly rude

nothing at all
2
this hotel staff was extreemly rude, lazy and did not care about guest, whould not help call taxi, talked to everyone very rude, hotel is dirty, the cost was non refundable for the 10 days i paid in advance.
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 1635 reviews Next page
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02