or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2450 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2450)
Sort by:
Khang C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean, affordable
7.3
Room size was small (especially the toilet), but overall cleanliness was ok. Room service was done properly everyday. Location of hotel is quite good, with a dim sum restaurant just across the street. Walking distance to prince edward station (one stop away from mongkok, the shopping heaven).
Vivienne C. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2012
great location, clean

clean room, wifi access only at lobby, friendly front desk staff
6.7
Bingfeng Z. Groups China, August 28, 2012
A cozy hotel

clean, quiet
8.7
I'm satisfied with it. I spent 700 Hong Kong dollars for it. It is small and cozy. I live in a quiet and high-level room. There are not many things in the room. But for me, it is enough. And the room is clean.
Jo A. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2012
Friendly staff

Friendly and accommodating staffs
5.3
Hotel is far from MTR station and other areas. NO FREE WIFI.
Travel tip: If you want to go shopping not a good location but what is good its a quite hotel.
Adil A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
Extremely small!!

free wifi in lobby
5
this is a very small hotel on the out skirts of TST. Only good for a single traveller and for one night only.
Jon E. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2012
Room so small can't swing a cat

None
4.7
bed was 2 made to be one as we on honeymoon it didn't help hotel was good location but they did charge extra for a double bed i had already paid for... staff was friendly but wanted more for my money
Pamela S. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2012
clean hotel but very small rooms

accomodating staffs
6.3
The room was small that we could hardly move around, no space for luggages..It's clean and the staffs were accomodating.
Jon E. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Room very very small but clean

Not far from metro and ladies market
5
Typical hong kong hotel with small rooms only enough space for a bed and the show so small you can't even turn around. Double bed was two single pushed together with big lump in middle to hold then as one... Net result couldn't sleep in that part of bed Staff helpful with good English
Elaine P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Nice and cosy room

Easily accessible to local food
7.7
It is a nice hotel to stay in, even though the room is small. I will say that it is cosy. I stayed in a triple room, and I quite like the design as there are 2 TVs available. My children enjoyed the children chanel while we can watch the local news and drama at the same time. Near to local food like dim sum, roast goose rice, etc.
Suriharto L. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2012
Little bit far from interesting place but ok

Nice hotel
7.7
The hotel room is a little small, and the shower is body fit small. but it's ok. I suspect the hotel is a conversion from apartment block, (anyone can confirm?). The overall aspects is ok, except for the location is relatively far from interesting place like ladies market. The staff is quite friendly and helpful in HK typical way. When I stayed, I want to cross to Macau to catch a flight to home, and HK had raised typhoon signal. One of their staff, Kenneth, was very helpful to suggest us to have an early check out and cross to Macau immediately. It turned out to be true, as at the afternoon, the ferry service were stopped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02