or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2572 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2572)
Sort by:
Poey F. Families with older children Singapore, October 1, 2012
Super small bathroom, bad attitude of staff

Nothing
3.7
Expect the smallest bathroom in the world.. If you're of bigger size, or with more than 3-4 luggages, then choose another hotel. Wanted to buy the Internet service in room, which cost hk$100, but need to place a $2000 deposit at the reception. When I agreed and ask staff tl bring up the charge form n portable router to my room, there's no such service.. Guests must go down to settle all processing in person. Reception staff seemed to hate their guests.. No smiles, no "please, thank you" etc They really seem to hate us choosing Oriental Lander.
Travel tip: If you must stay here, ignore the staff's attitude. They will spoil your day
Poey F. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2012
Rude, unfriendly Reception staff
3.3
Reception Male Staff was very rude. After he hung up from a guest's call, he mumbled some swearing words in Cantonese.. I understand Cantonese. I asked him the taxi fare from hotel to airport, he replied without looking at me. I asked again does it include highway toll fee.? He stared at me rudely, and said in a very foul attitude! Does the boss of Oriental Lander know about this rude staff.? The super small bathroom is bearable.. But that ill-mannered staff seriously annoyed me..
Denise M. Groups Brazil, October 1, 2012
Not good hotel

good localization but bad service
4.3
The hotel is in a good location for those who doesn't want too much noise at night. In the hotel website said it had internet in the room but not for my unhappiness it worked. When I averiguer the girl at the lobby ,she said that the internet had problems and that if I wished she could ender a plan for me daily for $ 15. The people working at the hotel are serious too, seems to be afraid to smile, and you meet very badly. In the morning the hotel corridors were full of linen to be sent to laundry, looked like a hospice. Not recommend the hotel.
Looi F. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Value for money hotel

New hotel with clean rooms
7
located near to Price Edwards MTR, the location is OK but still have to walk 5 mins. Rooms are very small so for 2 person, it can be quite a squeeze. the upside is that the hotel is relatively new and rooms and clean and nice with no smell
Chun C. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
great location but small rooms

quiet street, friendly staff
7.3
Overall good but the elevator broke down and I have to walk eleven floors upstairs.Staffs are very friendly but Rooms are small and the bathroom is very tight, sink is way too small. House keeping still knock on my door even I have the DO NOT DISTURB sign outside the door.
Budi S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 26, 2012
great location but small rooms

good location
6.7
overall is good, nice staff, near mtr station, i'm enjoy my trip at this hotel
Shopping Tip: near mongkok street
Jan L. Couples China, September 26, 2012
Good budget hotal

well transportion network 5-10mins to MTR station
6.7
This hotal is convenient near the MongKok and Prince Edward station. It takes 5-10 mins to these station on foot. MongKok is a flourishing place where you may find all of the things that you need. The room is not large enough but it is clean and tidy. Also, the bed is comfortable that is not too soft.
Goh P. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2012
small room hotel

near MTR
5.3
overall the stay is good. however, the room is very small and a little expensive. The place here is very convenient to MTR station, only 5 min walk.
Restaurant Tip: a lot of good food withing within walking distant
Aik L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The location is convenient for train
5
The hotel is clean but the rooms are just too small. Toilet is also very small.
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Small Room

Nothing
2
The room is very small with no facilities provided to room guest. Expensive rate offered. Not recommended to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05