My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2171 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2171)
Sort by:
Sinprasert W. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 1, 2012
So So Hotel

An alternative for peak season in HK
5.7
Rooms is too small, even price is relatively low but not best value
Sui Y. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Great location but small room

walking distance from prince edward mtr
7
Although the room is small, but the housekeeping service is fast and efficient. The room is clean, most of the amenities required are provided. The wifi service is only available at the lobby, it would be perfect if it's available in the room.
Thanyawan C. Business travelers Thailand, February 29, 2012
small hotel but very nice service

compact room and near local market
7.7
small hotel but very nice service, we can walk from print edward, mtr around 5 mins. very near local fresh market, we can find dimsum to eat in early morning
Restaurant Tip: have Dimsum shop not far from hotel
Danne W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 29, 2012
Okay location, good service but small rooms

Efficient service and cleanliness
8.7
i stayed for 4 nights in oriental lander hotel. the hotel is about a 10 minutes walk from prince edward mtr, and was not difficult to find. hotel staff spoke english, cantonese and mandarin and were helpful with my queries. the rooms were small yes, but everything was in working order and should not pose a problem unless you're looking to have a lot of space to move around. everything works as they should, and room service is promptly done everyday. hotel staff will call to check that you're in the room before entering your room to do room service. all in all, it is a small place yes, but clean and reasonably priced.
Restaurant Tip: Head directly opposite for a good "suan la" (spicy sour) noodles for supper.
Ho S. Groups Hong Kong, February 28, 2012
good service hotel

small but tidy
8
the conceige is very nice. she gave me a very good impression. she explain all detail how go to woman street from hotel. although the location is a little bit far away from subway, it's still ok for such price.
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2012
lovely hotel

nice location
7.3
it is small but descent, it located at the heart of mongkok, i personaly found it worth for the money i paid. very comfortable bed. had nice sleep every night. the only thing is toilet is too small, a man who is taller than 185 cm or 200 pounds cannot fit into the shower room nor the toilet.
Sinprasert W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 27, 2012
So so Hotel

??
5.3
Room rate is relatively lowere cost but not best value.
Aloisia T. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2012
Very helpful front desk and clean rooms

clean rooms and restroom, friendly staff
8.3
we appreciated the very friendly staff who assisted us
Shopping Tip: near mongkok area and perfect for cheap shopping trips
Tugsbileg N. Couples Mongolia, February 26, 2012
Small rooms

Cleanliness
5.7
rooms were extremely small. bathrooms and rooms were so small it was hard move around. but it was clean and the staff were friendly. relatively far from the subway station.
Markus K. Couples Germany, February 26, 2012
clean but small room

price
6
we stayed for 5 nights at oriental lander. hotel is not in one of the main roads, that means it is not too loud during the night. 10 min walk to the next mrt station with connections to everywere in hk. the rooms are really really small, but free internet is via lan in the room available, wifi only in the lobby. during our stay the breakfast caffee in the hotel was closed, so we cant´t tell anything about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04