Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
2810 reviews

1569 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2810)
Sort by:
Quang D. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
great location, clean but small

close to shops, good location good for value
6.7
stayed here for few days , customer service staff was really friendly. hotel is clean and tidy. room was not too bad for 3 people stay. hotel is close to MRT about 5mins. will come back and stay in near future
Report this review
Kwok C. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Good location and value for money

Location
7.7
Good location and value for money.Quite near the mtr. Price not bad .
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Bad internet connection spoils the stay

Centrally located and near to some good restaurants
6
I won't go back there again due to bad internet connection as it affects my work. You have to pay extra for some 3G internet access but there is no signal in the room that I am assigned with. And I was told I couldn't change my room because the hotel is full. Basically, I couldn't do my work in the hotel during my business trip there.
Report this review
Kan K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2013
good value for money

many choices of food around this hotel, near bus stop and mrt, good location
7
Report this review
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2013
Convenient Hotel but very very small toilet

Convenient location
4.7
Good location at reasonable price. It is very convenient for new travellers to visit anywhere in HK.
Shopping Tip: Near MTR station and other transports so it is very convenience for travellers or visitors to visit anywhere in HK
Report this review
Wong L. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
clean and quiet

clean and quiet
6.3
Overall is OK accept the room is a bit small, nearest eating place is about 10 minutes walk, nearest MRT which is Price Edward Station or Mong Kok Station both about 10 - 15 minutes walk. Wi-Fi is available at the lobby only and is not high speed, lan connection in room is OK.
Report this review
Patiparn P. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2013
great locaton but restroom and room too small

early prince edward mtr station
6
location of hotel it's okay for us but the size of room and restroom too small for the big guy hahaha, for wifi free only allow on lobby must be can allow every room and floor
Shopping Tip: Best location for shippoing trip and save the price for the hotel rental
Report this review
Patiparn P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2013
Nice hotel in Prince edward

Have food restaurant on opposite side
6
Nice hotel but rooom too small and it will be better if hotel can allow WI FI free all the room type
Shopping Tip: Nice and closer with MTR station Prince edward walking around 5-8 Min
Report this review
Patricia J. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Nice small hotel, clean and comfortable.

Good location within reach for eateries & walking distance to MTR.
7.3
Though pretty cramp room & toilet but for the $ we pay it's reasonable. Overall happy & satisfied with our stay.
Report this review
Raymond C. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2013
Location is ok. small rooms but clean

though quite small, Rooms are very clean.
7
Rooms are very clean. The room might be small if you are 6" in height but with asians like me, i didn't find it as a problem.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is near mongkok, the shopping capital of hong kong. just be prepared to walk like 5-10mins to the nearest MRT.
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 1569 reviews Next page
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06