Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2679 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2679)
Sort by:
Keng S. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great location but rooms are small

Good location
6.3
1. Hotel is just a few minute walk from the station. 2. A lot of shops and restaurants nearby the hotel. 3. Small and uncomfortable bedroom. 4. Reasonable price.
Report this review
Keng S. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great location but rooms are small

Good location
6
1. Hotel is just a few minute walk from the station. 2. A lot of shops and restaurants nearby the hotel. 3. Small and uncomfortable bedroom. 4. Reasonable price.
Report this review
Mok Y. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2012
Great Locaiton but small rooms

Convenient
8.7
The hotel is 10 min walk to Prince Edwards MTR.There is not much facilities in the hotel.The hotel is quite near to most of bazzar- Ladies market and makan place.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Ladies Market.
Report this review
Pat S. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel but very small room

close to MTR station
5.7
hotel is just a few minute walk from prince edward station. there are a lot of shops and restaurants nearby the hotel. the bedroom and toilet are very small not so comfortable. it's not that worth the price i am paying. reception is ok but they asked for deposit which was not said in agoda web.
Report this review
Soo P. Families with young children October 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

clean and comfortable
9
We stayed at this hotel during our HongKong trip recently. This is my second time visiting HongKong since 2000. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. It is located 5-10mins walking distance from the Prince Edward MTR station. The hotel receptionist were very friendly and helpful. We have upgraded our room to get more space and an extra bed for my 6 years old son.
Report this review
Joey M. Groups United States of America, October 26, 2012
Convenient location but small rooms

Well kept and cozy place
6.3
Although the rooms were small, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Jing S. Groups China, October 25, 2012
It's clean and has a good location.

quiet~
8
i think it's ok for me and my mother to stay. although it's small, it has a comfortable enviroment for us to sleep.
Restaurant Tip: it's a good choice to try the food beside the street~
Report this review
Susan C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 23, 2012
Tiny tiny - tiny rooms, tiny beds, tiny showers

Clean, quiet, close to MTR
4.7
VERY tiny rooms. Stayed during the October trade show season and upgraded to a "larger" room with a window (200HKD/night). The two twin beds in the room were almost on top of each other. We were two petite Asians staying in the room. Anyone taller than 5'6" would've had a problem moving around the room or sleeping in the beds, which were more like cots. Even the shower was tiny. With the curtain drawn, one could barely turn around in the shower. The room was clean and quiet, and the MTR is a short walk to the MTR. Was expensive for what we got. Would not stay here again, unless I've no other choice.
Report this review
Wayne H. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
Perfect for just a room for the night

Clean, good value
9.7
The Oriental Lander is perfect if all you need is a room for the night - the rooms are small, but clean, and the service is friendly and competent. Well worth the price if you are looking for something above a hostel, but don't need a full hotel experience.
Report this review
Cheong F. Solo travelers Macau, October 23, 2012
因為其他好貴先會選呢間

揾唔到
5
Is not good for location ..... Far and no good looking.....!!! Look like older.........!!!! Maybe for hours motel......!!!! I think this is a not hotel, is motel.....!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: No
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07