or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Teo J. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2012
cozy room and clean

cleanliness
7.3
The bathroom is too small and there isn't a lot of restaurant around
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2012
small room

selling point
6
hotel room too small location still can accept , staff is nice service to customer
Shopping Tip: no near by from shopping area only , walking around 15 mint can reach shopping mall
Ludo V. Groups Belgium, April 5, 2012
good location

good location
8.3
the location is fabulous, very convenient and close to everything. famous tourist spots in kowloon are all within walking distance. hotel room is basic and simple, good for short stay, value for money. strongly recommend for small group of people who travel as backpackers. i will come back to this hotel when i am back to hongkong again.
Tuck Y. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2012
Very small rooms but good location.

No comments.
5.7
Not so much of value for money stay but it's the location that scored some points. This shall be the first and last time to saty at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of cheap & good restaurants and cafe at this area.
How W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
Bad service

Convenience
6
The service is not good because they didn't willing to provide the offical receipt for me. I need to offical receipt not only because of the business use, but also because of the different amount between booking directly with hotel and through Agoda. The staff atitude is not really polite when I ask for it.
Travel tip: nothing I can suggest
Keith M. Couples New Zealand, April 2, 2012
I found it difficult to enjoy with two too small

Reasonably clean but service was not with a smile
3.7
I found the young people were difficult to deal with.I had to reduce my stay to 3 nights because of the air condition flue which made me ill.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure that the air conditioner is in good condition and beware of what you can contract through it
Bhawesh G. Solo travelers India, April 2, 2012
Good hotel with small but clean and nice rooms

Cleanliness
7.3
I enjoyed my stay there. It was nice hotel. Although room was little small but if u r going alone then there is no problem. rooms are very clean and are of good standard. Hotel location is very good and peaceful. Overall nice hotel and recommeded.Only thing missing is that there is no resturant in the hotel.
Juhartini J. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2012
Small, smelly room

Location is close to local market.
2.7
Small, smelly room. Very disappointed with everything about this hotel. Unprofessional receptionists. At firs they gave me a room with very strong smell of old carpet, I have asked to change the room, so I came down to the front office, instead of handing me the key, they keep on talking among each other in their language, I have to wait before they handed the key to me. The second room was not better, as it is a smoking room. Paid way too much for this hotel, I will never stay there again.
Travel tip: Lady market is quiet interesting to wander around.
Chia S. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2012
Nice Hotel with small room

Only one elevator in the hotel
6.7
Overall the hotel room is extremely clean and tidy even though the room is small but still enjoy the stay with the helpful front desk hotel staff.
Kanyanat S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 27, 2012
Hotel near Convention

Hotel near convention
8
this hotel near convention closthing on taiyep road and good service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nathan road is the favorite for shopping area.you will find a alot of brandname store

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07