or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2457 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2457)
Sort by:
Sunyoto B. Families with older children Indonesia, April 21, 2012
Bad Location also bad room size

Price is cheap
3.7
nothing you can find here except for the price, the nearest mtr location by walk 10 minutes, also to find nearest store.
Shopping Tip: Always Bargain
Mehul A. Business travelers India, April 21, 2012
good ambience, spacious rooms.

neat and clean
10
it was a pleasure being at the hotel. the location was also very convenient for day-to-day transportation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nathan Road is the best place in hongkong, and Tsim sha tsui is the best place on Nathan road.
Francis K. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2012
Small room. Far from tourist spots &shopping areas

None
4.3
No one helped us with our luggage. We asked this guy but he is did not give us any help. He is unapproachable and he cannot speak straight english. No wifi connection in our room. The room is small but luckily complete with all the things that we need. We will never go back to this hotel again.
Travel tip: 10-15mins walk away from mtr. Very far from shopping areas.
Chen J. Families with young children China, April 17, 2012
an expensive hotel with very very small rooms.

the locaion is good
6
the room is very very small, only 10 square meters. and only have wifi in the lobby.
Elizabeth D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
Adequate but poor value room

Great location, felt safe for young child
5
we found the room/hotel adequate. the room was small with a few minor things that didn't work - lights & a shower that failed to drain properly. the staff weren't terribly interested in us and we had to request a sachet of coffee everyday. all in all we expected a little more for the money, which we've found in budget hotels and hostels elsewhere.
Ronaldo P. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2012
Perfect location

Great for shopping
10
I love how this hotel is strategically located just a block from the night market. I didn't have troubles going to and fro, shopping here and there.
Watcharasak C. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2012
Good location for family, not too crowded area.

Best for tripple room.
7.7
the tripple room is good but little expensive. the location is good for family because it's not too crowded and not too far from the shopping area (mong kok).
Shopping Tip: Near the shopping area.
Marjorie M. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2012
good customer service

i like the ambiance of the hotel and very near night market
8
the hotel is small but the ambiance is good and the employees are very nice and friendly, the room is clean the toilet is clean also and the linens are very clean also.
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2012
Room is small but still comfortable

Location is near MTR
7
The thing we do not like is when we check in around 1530 hrs, the receptist still say the room is not ready and we need to wait 15 mins. We question them suppose the check in time is 1300 so the room is ready but how come we still need to wait. The receptist answers that they only check the room before giving to us. We believe this is a excuse.
Shopping Tip: It takes 5-10 mins to MTR
Ching Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2012
Small and clean room

Free internet
5.3
it is a little far from hotel to mtr station. only free wifi at lobby. bathroom is absolute small! towel is old and broken. everytime i have to chase them to refill the soap, shower cap.... however the bed is comfortable and clean. for business trip, this hotel is acceptable!
Restaurant Tip: From hotel walk down to Nathan road, there are many restaurants around. Price is good and reasonable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05