Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2971 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

david K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
location not very good and very smal room
Clean and staff service are good
Small room but the service are good.location are quite far
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Chen H. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice and small hotel
5 mins walk to the subway
very small room but not so expensive price with good service
Reviewed February 23, 2013

arvind K. from India
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
great locaion but very small rooms
staff friendly
very small hotel difficult for 2 person to stand also
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Wilson W. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Decent location
Location
Decent hotel, room is very small, typical for HK hotels. no free water; amenities not replaced everyday stayed.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

JAMES L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
room is small but wait till you see the toilet!
convenient location, clean, nice lobby smell
When we entered the room, we were shocked by how small it was! After we regained our composure, we looked for the toilet... opened a door which looks like a storeroom and lo and behold, it was the toilet! feels extremely claustrophic to be in that tiny toilet, when i turned around during my shower, the wall was at my face! hats off to the designers of the rooms! they really know how to maximise space!
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Loo A. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
Small but tidy
Clean
Around 15 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR, room quite small but clean and tidy. Have three beds room. Just for couple days is okay but if you will stay for a while or have large baggage, please think about to upgrade or change to other type.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Ka W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Comfortable rooms
convenient location with a relatively cheap price
The hotel price is relatively cheap as compared with the hotels in the area. Though the rooms are small, the decoration is rather new and comfortable.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Quang T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
great location, clean but small
close to shops, good location good for value
stayed here for few days , customer service staff was really friendly. hotel is clean and tidy. room was not too bad for 3 people stay. hotel is close to MRT about 5mins. will come back and stay in near future
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Simon C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Clean hotel with very helpful staff
Excellent location
Great location. Just a short walk from train stations, day and night markets, street side shopping, and plenty of places to eat. The room was perfectly clean, with a comfy bed and modern facilities.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

roderick G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
nice, clean but very small rooms
clean
just a 5 minute walk to prince edward mtr station and 1 train ride away from the ladies market (mongkok)
Reviewed February 12, 2013