or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2327 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2327)
Sort by:
Zahara O. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2011
Small but neat

Walking distance to MTR
7.3
Compact. Small but neat. Cleanliness of the room is commendable. Very at ease for the 6 nights. Hotel is in a quiet district because it is located in "small hardware" industry. Staff of hotel is polite and helpful to tehir best abilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel near the MTR. Take exit leading Metropark Kowloon Hotel and walk straight.Walk till you reach Mongkok Fire Station. Turn right and Hotel is just less 5 mins walk.
Chuyi L. Solo travelers China, December 17, 2011
Small room and blocked drainage

nothing special
6
The room is extremely small, smaller than my expectation. And the drainage is blocked so the water spilled out when we take shower. It does not worth the price.
Kong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2011
Location alright but small room

Nil
4.3
Overall the hotel room too small, not value for money
Travel tip: Nil
Jose G. Business travelers Canada, December 13, 2011
Good location, very small rooms,

location & price
7
Had a short stay (2 nights, which I used to have some good business contacts. My all recommendation would be to have a nice restaurant or breakfast room at the premises. Also somebody knowledgable about Honk Kong attraction and whereabouts
Lim M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Wonderful Experience

Cozy Hotel
6.3
location not far away from mtr (exit c2), about 500m. night time is not much of activities around the hotel. but walking distance to the shopping streets within prince edward and mongkok. room a little small, however, they have put us in a 2 bedding configuration (1 double/1 single) due to we are a family of 3 persons.
Tan D. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2011
The staff are very patient and friendly.

Thou the room is very small, But it's very clean.
8
The room is very small & they are no breakfast to come along with my stay.
Katherine A. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2011
Clean hotel away from busy street & Night Market

Daily housekeeping, 8 mins. walk to Prince Edward MTR,
6
The hotel grant our request of early check-in free of charge. With 24- hour receptionist but I like those who are assigned during morning than at night because the night shift receptionist was rude to my sister when she asked for the password of wi-fi in the lobby. She can not pronounce the password clearly so my sister asked her to type it on her iphone, the receptionist told her to type it by herself because she's busy. The hotel is 8 mins. walk to Prince Edward MTR. Our room was maintained by housekeeping daily and spacious for the three of us. We reserved for three persons but the coffee, tea & cream are for two persons only. Purified water were served only in first day. The glass, cups & saucers are also only for two persons. We did not ask additional because my sister did not drink coffee. I just hope others will be served correctly according to number of persons in the room. If your looking for a place near night market and busy street or place with nightlife, this is not the hotel for you although mongkok ladies market is 20 mins. walk from the hotel. They don't have hotel transfers arrangement and food or dinning service.
Tam T. Couples Australia, December 6, 2011
great service, great price, very cosy room

great customer service, good location, good price, cosy room
8
good all round very happy room was no bigger than a car park space not being able to open window was a let down, especially during humid days air con smelt stale after working all day otherwise, generally happy and would recommond.
Nightlife Tip: night market temple street HK pink light district in shanghai street
Manas S. Couples India, December 6, 2011
Nice location but very small rooms.

Nice location u`ll get everything very close by the hotel.
6
Had a nice time in HK accept having very small rooms. If ur paying for the room like in oriental lander hotel then its not worth it, very strange thing that hotel is not providing drinking water to the costumer, u have to pay for it. It is simply unbelievable.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Super tiny room and quite far away from MTR

none
3.7
Lots of dust mites on the bed, terrible room! Stingy in giving shampoo and drinking water, only given in the first day, but do not expect any drinking water after day 1. Pretty far away from the MTR, not convenient at all. The room is super tiny, from the door to the bed is just 4 steps. The bathroom is just 4 feets X 8 feets. Overall, not recommend to stay, too expensive and lousy hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02