Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
2811 reviews

1572 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Jo A. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2012
Friendly staff

Friendly and accommodating staffs
5.3
Hotel is far from MTR station and other areas. NO FREE WIFI.
Travel tip: If you want to go shopping not a good location but what is good its a quite hotel.
Report this review
Adil A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
Extremely small!!

free wifi in lobby
5
this is a very small hotel on the out skirts of TST. Only good for a single traveller and for one night only.
Report this review
Jon E. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2012
Room so small can't swing a cat

None
4.7
bed was 2 made to be one as we on honeymoon it didn't help hotel was good location but they did charge extra for a double bed i had already paid for... staff was friendly but wanted more for my money
Report this review
Pamela S. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2012
clean hotel but very small rooms

accomodating staffs
6.3
The room was small that we could hardly move around, no space for luggages..It's clean and the staffs were accomodating.
Report this review
Jon E. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Room very very small but clean

Not far from metro and ladies market
5
Typical hong kong hotel with small rooms only enough space for a bed and the show so small you can't even turn around. Double bed was two single pushed together with big lump in middle to hold then as one... Net result couldn't sleep in that part of bed Staff helpful with good English
Report this review
Elaine P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Nice and cosy room

Easily accessible to local food
7.7
It is a nice hotel to stay in, even though the room is small. I will say that it is cosy. I stayed in a triple room, and I quite like the design as there are 2 TVs available. My children enjoyed the children chanel while we can watch the local news and drama at the same time. Near to local food like dim sum, roast goose rice, etc.
Report this review
Suriharto L. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2012
Little bit far from interesting place but ok

Nice hotel
7.7
The hotel room is a little small, and the shower is body fit small. but it's ok. I suspect the hotel is a conversion from apartment block, (anyone can confirm?). The overall aspects is ok, except for the location is relatively far from interesting place like ladies market. The staff is quite friendly and helpful in HK typical way. When I stayed, I want to cross to Macau to catch a flight to home, and HK had raised typhoon signal. One of their staff, Kenneth, was very helpful to suggest us to have an early check out and cross to Macau immediately. It turned out to be true, as at the afternoon, the ferry service were stopped.
Report this review
Hoi K. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Congestion

No need to get up for taking a toilet
3.7
The place of this hotel is sited at crowded building. Noisy is expected in the mid-night and it is the type of hk people. Besides, the room is tidy and dirty enough. Some samll insect may ingress to your bed mid-night and really make me angry Therefore, not recommend to foreigner except for china people who just concentrated on shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Usual
Report this review
Mee S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
No very good

Expensive and room too small
4
No very good , services no good and too small room
Report this review
Mircea C. Solo travelers Romania, August 10, 2012
Easy city access but small rooms

Quite clean
5.3
this hotel is quite close to prince edward mtr station and so, it is easy to access the city by train. on the other side, the rooms are quite small. there is no dining option in this hotel but the price is not to expensive. i found it a bit noisy - meaning the noise coming from the other tourists but probably it is temporary.
Report this review
Previous page 781 - 790 of 1572 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04