or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Thuy N. Families with older children Vietnam, March 2, 2014
Uncomfortable

Fast check in and fast check out
4.7
The room is so small for 2 people with twin bed. No place to put our luggage so we had to place it between 2 bedsㅠㅠ
Henry F. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
Nearby downtown, accessible, clean

Nearby downtown, accessible, clean
7.3
Cin B. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
squeeze

no space, no space and no space
6
no space for open my luggage.
Huijun H. Families with older children Singapore, February 26, 2014
good night rests

location, reasonable price, comfort
8.3
I had a great stay. Location was central and walking distance to prince edward mtr. I had a sound sleep for both nights
Mui K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
for a night stay, it was acceptable. room is v sma

economical
6
ok for a night. room was much smaller than expected. fit for one person only despite it is a double bed room.
Karen C. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
MY SECOND RETURN STAY!

free wifi, good location, cheapest in the area
8
though the room was rather small and not soundproof, it's convenient for its location, cleanliness and price. Also, the hotel had provided free service of wifi which they do not have this service 2years ago when i first stayed. it will continue to be my choice of stay for the third time, if i'm returning to hongkong.
Lay P. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
A hotel with good location and cleanliness

Clean, Cheap price, Good location
7
Clean room, cheap price, good location (i.e. located near Mong Kok & Prince Edwards)
Ireene C. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
small bathroom

friendly staff, room was clean & room comfort
7.7
overall quite good only the bathroom too small. The MTR Prince Edward station is five-minute walk distance away, making getting around the city convenient and hassle-free.
Su M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Clean rooms, good location

Wifi, quiet, clean rooms
8
Good location, walking distance to Prince Edward MTR. Has basic amenities ie., mini fridge, safety deposit box, electric jug. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Freddy H. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Small but clean and comfort hotel

very clean, good location, quite, good service
7
I am satisfy to stay at this hotel, value for money since its quite cheap and offer good quality room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04