or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2435 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2435)
Sort by:
Wong C. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2012
Location not bad, but small room

No much features
5.3
No much comments. Room abit small for 2 adults especially those with big body build.
Wei C. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2012
Good location and comfortable room

Good location
8.3
stayed for 5 nights. the room is comfortable and the counter staffs were nice and friendly. good location near prince edward mtr. free wifi is only available in the hotel lobby.
Shopping Tip: Within walk-able distance to Mongkok shopping area.
Ee H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2012
great location but small rooms

cheap
7.3
this is my 2nd time travel to hong kong. actually i'm not satisfied for the service, because of the check-in time. i hope that will improve the the service. for the distance to mrt is quit near from hotel. but overall is equal except for the service.
Lei L. Solo travelers China, January 5, 2012
The room is tiny but neat

very clean
7.7
the location is ok,less than 10 mins walk from the metro.the room is very tiny but quite clean. the service is just ok.
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2012
Lovely hotel but small room

Room is clean
6.7
I like the hotel with hospitality, front desk is helping and nice. The room is small but is clean and tidy with basic equipment. Walking distance to train and bus station and aslo walking distance to shopping complex or famous shopping streets.Quite room, because they is not facing to main street. Comfort stay for a couple or family
Restaurant Tip: Out from Prince subways exit to C2, on your left hand side have a shop for night food, very nice
Saneekan R. Groups Thailand, January 3, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

near price edward mtr
7.7
the hotel is clean, tiny and quiet. the location is not far from mtr about 10 minute walk. it is not too expensive to stay during this peak period. there is no restaurant near the hotel. you have to walk about 5 minutes, but it is not far.
Shankar S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2012
Tiny cramped hotel

location
4.3
The reception english was pretty bad. the room was very very small with no place to keep my luggage. when i checked in, i got 2 bottles of drinking water and that was it for the rest of the stay. the reception said that i had to pay to replenish the drinking water.most hotels replenish the water daily.looks like i would have been better off checking out and back in everyday to get the 2 bottles of water again.
Loo W. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2011
Small and Cosy

Reasonably cheap and close to Tai Zi Station (MTR)
8
hotel is small but cosy as we understand the land scarcity in hongkong, almost every hotels are small. hotel is about 5-10 min walk away from the taizi station, as i can get quite complicated to locate the position if you are not familiar with the place. thankfully, we managed to get the direction through some passerby. hotel is clean and well managed. reception is proactive to advise on our trip itinerary.
Steven C. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2011
Good Location but way too small.

Location
5.7
Way too small. No space to move around or put luggage. Photos are very deceptive
Fock M. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2011
walking distance to Mongkok

very clean
6
the double-bedded room and bathroom is too small... very limited space to move around. got knocked easily especially when having a shower. too narrow!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02