or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2353 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2353)
Sort by:
Chirag G. Solo travelers India, September 23, 2011
ok hotel

nothing
3.3
not so great, staff service no wellcoming. bad location, rooms small. too noisy.
Ekaterina K. Families with young children Russia, September 20, 2011
Small but convenient, good location and service

Clean and cozy
9
We really like this hotel because of location and it was quiet during the night. 10 mins to go to metro station. Lots of shops and cafes around. Friendly stuff. Very good service.
Prin A. Business travelers Thailand, September 16, 2011
Nice decoration and clean, but very small room

reasonable price
7.7
reasonable hotel. it is clean and lovely to stay. however, it is very small with reasonable facilities. there is no breakfast serving in the hotel.
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2011
small, but convience

nice room
7.3
although the room is small, it is convience. easy to reach on the fastfood and resturant. around 15 mins to mtr station.
Chan C. Couples China, September 13, 2011
Hole in the wall hotel room

Clean and tidy, with modern furnishing
7
This is a really small hotel room with only 10 square meter, in which you can not even turn around in the shower. Tall people higher than 6 feet will find themselve hard to sleep on the bed cause it's parked between two walls. Only ample desk space to organize your belongings. Nevertheless, the room price is fair and the location is close to the kowloon tourist district. MTR station is only 10 minutes away. Room and public area is all very tidy. I'll rate this hotel 7.5/10
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is very close to the bus stop which travel to China Shenzhen.
Helen T. Families with older children Philippines, September 13, 2011
Value for money but small rooms

clean rooms, peaceful area away from the hussle and bustle of HK
8
The hotel is tucked in a non-tourist area, located in a mixed use zone. For first time visitors to Hongkong, it is hard to find the hotel specially coming from the MRT. A good landmark for the hotel is the Mongkok Fire Station located in front. For budget traveller, the nearest mass transportation is Prince Edward Station and E21 airport bus located at Nathan Road quite far from the hotel. The hotel has a small lobby. We stayed at room 10 where the 3 sides of the bed are surrounded by the wall, westerners may find that everything is too small and narrow. Nonetheless, we find it OK as cleanliness is our priority.
Restaurant Tip: There are several eatery and restaurants located near Prince Edward MTR station at Portland Street.
Rachmat I. Families with older children Indonesia, September 13, 2011
Good hotel although room is quite small for family

Clean and good service
7.7
The hotel is quite good. Although room size is small for family with children but it is clean. The service is good and last time when we checked in we got room upgrade. Quite a surprise. And near hotel we could find a nice restaurant.
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2011
Small room but clean and tidy

Very clean and got all the amentieis you needed
8
Although the room was small, it was very clean and tidy and got all the amentities I needed. I felt very comfortable. The price was very attractive too. Location is good as it's only a few minutes walk from Price Edward MTR Station and it's quiet.
Ji W. Solo travelers China, September 11, 2011
not very good

nothing
2
i will not live here next time . it is so small ,bad servince ,no one help you take the luggage ,even you pregant. and the hotel is not very clean ,the envirment is so bad.
Claire P. Groups Thailand, September 10, 2011
Small room

Clean
6.3
The room is clean, but really small. If the hotel can improve to sue wifi will be great...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05