or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2325 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2325)
Sort by:
Henry F. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2014
Nearby downtown, accessible, clean

Nearby downtown, accessible, clean
7.3
Willish M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
cheap but dirty

cheap dirty no good
2.7
Mei Q. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Small but clean room without window

Internet, quiet, and close to MTR
5
The room was very small. There was only a 3 feet x 5 feet of space for walking and luggage in between our bed, the bathroom door and the main door. The toilet and bathroom was 4 feet x 6 feet. We were expecting a small room but there was no window thus quite disorienting especially for a 4 night stay. The room was clean and housekeeping did a good job during the first night. However you can obviously see them slacking over the days as the comforter were no longer tucked in the side of the bed. During the last night, it was merely folded in half. It was just a place to sleep and shower otherwise we would rather be spending time outside. I would only recommend it to those who are for budget and cleanliness as well as really short stays. (I never knew I needed windows until this stay)
Anthony P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Quiet hotel, near to transport and attractions

Quiet, good location for transport and local restaurants
7.3
A comfortable, quiet room in a good location which allowed for easy access to some local restaurants and a flower market.
Junda T. Families with older children Singapore, March 7, 2014
Satisfactory

Small room, helpful staff, affordable
7
The room was really small, with just the bed and a small walking area. The bathroom itself is also very small, I gotta bath outside the allocated shower area. The hotel is not for guests who prefers big rooms. However, the staff is very friendly and helpful when I wanted to do last minute booking for another room. He even helped me to call their sister hotel for their room availability and charges. Kudos to him for that.
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
crowded with people n full of energy

Clean, reasonable price n convenient
6.7
Hwee H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
Small and clean

Clean
6
The room is small but clean. The bed is too hard and you could hear the sound outside the room very clearly especially in the morning while housekeeping was doing their round. It can be disturbing when I was sleeping and woke up several times because of the noise.
Thuy N. Families with older children Vietnam, March 2, 2014
Uncomfortable

Fast check in and fast check out
4.7
The room is so small for 2 people with twin bed. No place to put our luggage so we had to place it between 2 bedsㅠㅠ
Henry F. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
Nearby downtown, accessible, clean

Nearby downtown, accessible, clean
7.3
Cin B. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
squeeze

no space, no space and no space
6
no space for open my luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04