Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 254 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (254)
Sort by:
Mak L. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Value for money
7.3
Good location, value for money
Report this review
Eoung V. Families with older children Cambodia, July 11, 2015
Great Place to escape from a busy city

Location,
9
Report this review
Eoung V. Families with older children Cambodia, July 11, 2015
Comfortable place to stay beyond the busy city

Location, Cleaness, Staff performance
9
It was a pleasant trip for our family in Hong Kong, and we were thankful we found this stand alone and peaceful hotel. It was a short walk from MTR Prince Edward station, Exit C2. We booked 2 rooms; they were very small (Space Efficient) but very clean. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. We didn't have any big problem regarding the rooms, it was just the shower area, too small for an average Asian guy. The only bad point was the noise from a hole (looked like an exhausted fan hole) woke us up 2 mornings in a row at 5 AM as if it was an alarm. However, they fixed it for us after we informed them about the noise. Overalls, we would really recommend the hotel, even if it's not located in the very center of the city (like Tsim Sha Tsui) but it's really convenient if you take MTR (which is very easy to understand even if it was our first time taking it).
Report this review
Polok C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 2, 2015
This hotel is vary good for the price I pay

Staff is good value for money, location is okay
8
Report this review
Eunice L. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Convenient Location

Distance to MTR, Hotel service
7.3
Just a short walk to Prince Edward MTR (~4 min). Bed is a bit hard and bath room is small. Overall room size is small. But for this price, this is acceptable. Room is clean.
Report this review
Ong C. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2015
value for money

clean,value for money and near to most part of shopping n food
7.3
For the kind of price paid,worthwhile for the room size and location.we stay in a room with 1 king sz bed n a single bed n room is relatively big compare to the rest of the same price.the weather is warm ,so walking to the nearest mtr can be a sweaty affair in jun period.other than that,there are shopping area within mongkok area n not a problem to look for good food.the staff are generally ok,no compliment nor complaints.
Report this review
Chan C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Front office staff is very helpfull

Staff
5.7
Ok ... Nearby is McDonal and convinence shop
Report this review
Chui L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2015
The toilet paper is in difficult location to reach

Good location, clean and worth the price
7
I'm very satisfied with the hotel
Report this review
Chan S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Not so pleasant stay

Location abit far from the trains station.
5.7
We have stayed for 2 nights. The first night in a room for 3. Although the room is not spacious but still can move around. But the second night was bad. My daughter join her friend and we stayed in a room for 2. The room and toilet are just too cramped!!
Report this review
Yan F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2015
good stay

helpful staff clean
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07