My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (218)
Sort by:
Kaizhen P. Families with older children Singapore, May 18, 2014
Small hotel room but cheap for tourist with budget

Quiet surrounding, good room service, cheap for 4 night stay
6.3
My stay was a pleasant one. Consider really affordable for a triple room, 4 nights stay. However, the room was really small and the walk way space only allows one person to pass each time. the toilet was even smaller than you can think of. the shower area only have one men size, if you're obese, dun try. :P other than that, there's a deposit collectable while check in, and the bottle water in the fridge is chargeable. the hotel surrounding is quiet but walking distant to cha chan teng.. not really near to the mtr but walking distant. the receptionist wasn't as friendly as what others say, they only responding on our queries but not really helpful.
Mohamed U. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2014
Clean and Comfort

Near to train station. The clealiness of the room is acceptable. Quite at night.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Checkin was smooth.The Receptionists were friendly and responsive to your queries. Housekeeping was done everyday. Toilet was cleansed with replacement of new towels during the stay. No serious issue to surface except the aircon in the room at certain time was not cold enough.
Howe G. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good location

Good location, quiet surrounding, good accessibility to train and public transport.
9
Even though the room was small it was clean and comfortable. The aircon temperature in the whole hotel was turn up on our last night at the hotel. I suspect it was done because the weather outside was cold but they have to bear in mind that travelers would want a colder room when they come back in the evening especially when they've spend the whole day out sightseeing. We stayed 4 nights but our last night was not a pleasant one due to the AC.
Howe G. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good location.

Budget priced, good location and quiet surroundings.
7.7
The hotel Aircon was not cold on our 4th day stay and that makes our stay a not so good one.
Yoke H. Families with older children Singapore, March 28, 2014
Budget and Convenient

less than 10-minute walk to nearest subway, restaurants and dining outlets nearby, away from over-crowded streets
7.3
Room small, triple room layout we stayed was great, good for family travelling with children. Wardrobe was too small for 3 room-guests Overall, our 6-night stay was pleasant
Junda T. Families with older children Singapore, March 7, 2014
Satisfactory

Small room, helpful staff, affordable
7
The room was really small, with just the bed and a small walking area. The bathroom itself is also very small, I gotta bath outside the allocated shower area. The hotel is not for guests who prefers big rooms. However, the staff is very friendly and helpful when I wanted to do last minute booking for another room. He even helped me to call their sister hotel for their room availability and charges. Kudos to him for that.
Thuy N. Families with older children Vietnam, March 2, 2014
Uncomfortable

Fast check in and fast check out
4.7
The room is so small for 2 people with twin bed. No place to put our luggage so we had to place it between 2 bedsㅠㅠ
Huijun H. Families with older children Singapore, February 26, 2014
good night rests

location, reasonable price, comfort
8.3
I had a great stay. Location was central and walking distance to prince edward mtr. I had a sound sleep for both nights
Su M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Clean rooms, good location

Wifi, quiet, clean rooms
8
Good location, walking distance to Prince Edward MTR. Has basic amenities ie., mini fridge, safety deposit box, electric jug. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Kwee L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
good

clean, clean, clean
7.3
good but just there was some noise from the root top which made can not sleep well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04