or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (406)
Sort by:
Chin F. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2014
a bit far go to mtr

the room clean.
6.3
Difficult to find the hotel. A bit far frm mtr. The size of room very small.
Restituto E. Groups Philippines, December 5, 2014
the hotel is just a walking distance to MTR

near the MTR station prince edward and also u can just take the A21 bus and drop off at the metropark hotel in mongkok then u can take E21bus across mongkok police station going back to the airport
6
Overall it was a nice stay since the hotel is near mongkok and also near the mtr station prince edward. There were mcdonalds & 7 eleven everywhere so u can easily dine even during midnight. The staff are all ok and i like it that they dont care about u n a goodway but if u need something they would willingly help
Chun G. Groups Hong Kong, November 13, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Room Comfort & Location
6.3
For the money we paid, the room condition & location close to Mongkok HK. I would say this is a hotel we could enjoy our trip.
Chun M. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Nice hotel for a short stay

Good location, helpful staff, clean room
7.7
We like about this hotel for its location as it's near to the MRT (Prince Edward station), lots of restaurants nearby too. The staff were friendly and helpful. We booked a triple room and it was clean and comfortable, although a little bit small. Would go back to this hotel again.
Ma. F. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2014
Good but.....

If you're looking for a clean and nice smelling hotel, I definitely recommend this hotel. But in terms of accessibility on hong kongs tourist spot, this hotel is not convenient for you.
5.7
Good as we just stayed there to sleep and leave after 4-6 hrs of sleep.
Dai M. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
7
Comfortable
Vimonmarn T. Groups Thailand, July 18, 2014
Bad location, bad hotel room and bad service

Oriental Lander Hotel
3
Kanchana C. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2014
So tiny little room

Nothing but Value for money
5.3
Wendy S. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Tiring long walk along the mtrs

Clean, very small room no space to walk, can hear next door talking
5.3
Too small room for comfort, no space to walk after putting down luggage, have to climb over luggage to reach bathroom. Bathroom is very small
Kelun M. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Awesome

Awesome Awesome Awesome
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01