or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (368)
Sort by:
Chakrya H. Groups Cambodia, April 8, 2014
Clean environment

Clean, affordable, helpful staffs
7.7
Good if compared to other 3 star hotel.
Karen C. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
MY SECOND RETURN STAY!

free wifi, good location, cheapest in the area
8
though the room was rather small and not soundproof, it's convenient for its location, cleanliness and price. Also, the hotel had provided free service of wifi which they do not have this service 2years ago when i first stayed. it will continue to be my choice of stay for the third time, if i'm returning to hongkong.
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Room is too Small

Nothing
5
The room is too small for twin sharing. Price was too expensive for such a small room. Luggage need to tidy up and put aside before go to bed due to the space of the room. Shower taken long time than usual as the power is so weak.
Huan G. Groups China, December 16, 2013
Room is small. Bed is short. Don't expect too much

Price is reasonable, but perhaps I would have not gone for it if knowing the bed is so short and the room is so crowded
6
We booked a room for 3 persons. The third bed fits in the corner of walls. The bed is only 170cm long. I am a girl of 167cm and so I could not get my feet straight at night.
Wee F. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2013
Clean but room is small.

Fast check-in & out, room is clean with comfortable bed.
6.7
Kit C. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2013
Clean and simple

Simple, afforable, close to public transport
8.3
It was a simple check in and check out process with no problems at all. Near to subway and lot of food outlets near the hotel.
Marvis A. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2013
just ok

close to mtr
5
nice location. need to pay hkd4 for water. wifi is only limited to the lobby area.
Kelly F. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Tiny Room

Easy access to MRT and attentive staffs
6.7
The room is too small even the toilet. Wifi only available at Lobby and the sofa placed at Lobby is not that clean.
Tan C. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2013
No wifi in room only in lobby

Quiet, cleaning staffs approachable
5
Jazreel T. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Small clean room

Great customer service
7
1) I like the fact that the 3rd bed is located away from the double bed, as the washroom is in the middle of the room, which acts like a partition - giving the 3rd person a private corner of the room (but only works well for a couple + a friend companion) 2) Wifi access is only available at the lobby 3) Nearest train station(Prince Edward MTR) is a 10-15mins walk away, which you get to pass by eating places and shops 4) Nothing much to do around the hotel's neighbourhood. Gotta walk further out to get to more crowded areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06