Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2811 reviews

1571 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Lo P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2016
3 star hotel

location
6.3
Report this review
Jack M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2016
1 night stopover

Helpful staff, location, comfy bed
7.3
Coming from China flying to Manila early next morning I wanted a central place where I could see some of Hong Kong during the afternoon and evening. Thanks to the helpful staff who kindly provided a map and walked me through the places nearby worth visiting. I would have been lost without them! The room was compact and cosy, one of the smallest rooms I've stayed in but it was all very well kept, clean and tidy. Note breakfast isn't catered for. The next morning the hotel lobby returned my deposit and called a taxi for me. People flying may be interested to know it takes less than 30 minutes to reach the airport. Will definitely consider booking here again! Thank you
Report this review
Lai Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 16, 2016
Pleasant & Comfy Short Stay

Staff, Value, Cleaniless
8
It was a pleasant stay although a little distance from the nearest MTR (Prince Edward Station). Given the room price and centralised location, its a good deal. Plus the offer of upgrading to a twin room only cost me S$6 for 3 nights which's unbeatable. Staff customer service has improved as compared to my previous 2 stay. The room has comfortable beds and cleaniless is acceptable. Housekeeping staff is polite too. I would rate Oriental Lander Hotel a 3.5 star
Report this review
Fabian R. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2016
it's just ok

the staffs, location, building
6.7
The building is okay from the outside, but the room that I stayed is kind a small and the bath room so small
Report this review
Tian L. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2016
Wifi in the room is weak, always discounted

Lesser traffic in front of hotel.
6.3
Room temperature unable to control, even air-conditioner is switch off, cold air is still coming into the room, need to wear more cloth or need warmer.
Report this review
Christopher F. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2016
Nice experience

Bed sheet comfort, fairly close to the Ladies Market,
9
Report this review
Fen G. Families with older children China, January 11, 2016
Not for OZ

Too small, good service
5.3
Service is good, but room is too small and has insect.
Report this review
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2016
overall ok but washroom too small...

staff very helpful
5.7
As far as good as i stay for one night only...
Report this review
Freek O. Business travelers Thailand, January 7, 2016
No frails, decent clean hotel but tiny beds.

Location is good. Price is reasonable and staff is generally helpful if you ask them for things.
6.7
OK stay. The hotel is a decent choice for mid range value. The rooms are small but clean and average for Hong Kong standards. If you're tall like I am, 6'4" you probably want to look elsewhere. The beds here are all small and cramped in between the walls of the room meaning that there is no room for feet poking out of the bed. This cost me at least one sleepless night. On the website it says "spacious beds" this is of course ridiculous. Bed sizes are the same for all the rooms I was told.
Report this review
Jianqun L. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2016
fair

location, price,
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1571 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04