or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2435 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2435)
Sort by:
Sum K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Value for money

Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
7
Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
Leung S. Couples China, November 17, 2014
cheap price, worth to go

cheap price
6
Chun G. Groups Hong Kong, November 13, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Room Comfort & Location
6.3
For the money we paid, the room condition & location close to Mongkok HK. I would say this is a hotel we could enjoy our trip.
Kar S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
nice stay

location, cleaniness, friendly
9.3
wonderful staff & good location.
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Expensive

Nil
6
Expensive
Karen W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Pleasant

location, service, check out time
10
Justin S. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Good hotel but a little small

Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff
7
The hotel is easy to find and is not too far away from Prince Edward metro station. The hotel offer comfortable rooms, but they are a little small and may not be as comfortable for either plus size people or guests with a lot of luggage as there isn't that much space available. Overall still a great stay for bargain hunters such as budget tourists.
Margareth D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
back again

clean, kind, near city
8
hi again back to my sixth review and will never change i always love this hotel, and apparently the start get to know me they always kind and i looking forward back to this hotel
Hon W. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
it's a normal hotel but quite small size.

service, location, check out time
6
It's ok, not good or bad. But was bit noisy when others outside my room.
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Average

Location, Value for Money, Easy Booking
6.7
Average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08