or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2349 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2349)
Sort by:
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Clean room and nice staff

Efficient service. Bottle water supplied in the room is reasonable. I forgot my phone charger and the nice staff borrowed his to me.
6.3
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
nice hotel

gd location, cheap price
6.7
Siao M. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
no plugs were available for charging.

aircon. bed. chargeable mineral water
7
Wai Y. Couples China, September 6, 2014
accessible but noisy

accessible, cheap
6.7
the wall is thin, you can hear what people say in the opposite room. The bathroom is tiny, my husband cannot turn around when bathe. no breakfast included but location is good, very near prince edward.
Kevin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
It was great and very cheap

Price price price price
8.3
The stay was pleasant and the price was right
Kenneth F. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Pleasant overnight stay

Close to Metro and restaurants, affordable
7
Quite easy to find from exit C2 Pince Edward station, straight ahead,5th street on right. Not too expensive for saturday. Room ok but shower tiny. Hardly enough room to wash and low ceiling. I'm quite tall so I was thinking I may get electrocuted by the light while in the shower. I did not eat there. McDonalds nearby for breakfast.
Jing W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, Next to MTR, clean.
8.3
Reasonable price, Next to MTR, clean.
Daniel W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
Brief comments on the stay.

1. relatively prompt and quick check-in 2. Willing to pro-actively give you an upgrade of room without asking 3. Willing to offer a late check-out of one hour on request.
5.7
Should provide a bell at the reception to request services as the attendants and staff were NOT always at the front desk.
Wai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
simple and tidy. No water provided, it is not good
6.3
location is good. room is average and service is nothing
Kenneth F. Couples New Zealand, August 17, 2014
Smal washroom but overall was good

Location, good wifi, affordable
7.3
I stayed 2 nights as handy to Prince Edward subway station, exit B I think. Just walk straight ahead down Prince Edward West Road and turn right on the 5th steet from subway exit. The room was a bit small but ok. The washroom was tiny. As usual in HK, too expensive for my taste on saturday night but the rest of the week seems affordable. I did no eat there. Wifi seemed good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07