or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (465)
Sort by:
Kenneth F. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Pleasant overnight stay

Close to Metro and restaurants, affordable
7
Quite easy to find from exit C2 Pince Edward station, straight ahead,5th street on right. Not too expensive for saturday. Room ok but shower tiny. Hardly enough room to wash and low ceiling. I'm quite tall so I was thinking I may get electrocuted by the light while in the shower. I did not eat there. McDonalds nearby for breakfast.
Jing W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, Next to MTR, clean.
8.3
Reasonable price, Next to MTR, clean.
Daniel W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
Brief comments on the stay.

1. relatively prompt and quick check-in 2. Willing to pro-actively give you an upgrade of room without asking 3. Willing to offer a late check-out of one hour on request.
5.7
Should provide a bell at the reception to request services as the attendants and staff were NOT always at the front desk.
Chung L. Solo travelers China, July 26, 2014
won't visit again

location so far so good
5
Yaojian L. Solo travelers China, July 9, 2014
it is very good

nothink
6
nothink
Yijuan L. Solo travelers China, July 3, 2014
comfortable hotel with friendly staff

First,the staffs are so friendly and obliging。Then the room is smart ,but comfortable and clean。
7.3
Finally,the WiFi is so weak that can‘t be used by surfing。wifi must be made batter.....
Toni P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Nice hotel for the low end of Hong Kong's expensiv

Clean, close to food and shopping, most of the staff was good
7.3
Overall I enjoyed my stay. It was disturbing that the room rate nearly doubled between Friday and Saturday night. I would consider it a stretch to say the value matched the Saturday rate. Apparently, hotel space is an issue in Hong Kong though. The room was clean and well equipped. Some things that would add to a better stay would include alarm clocks and coffee in the room (a kettle and tea were provided), breakfast availability a little earlier (6:00 rather than 7:30), and an airport shuttle. The staff overall were very attentive. My only complaint is with the woman who staffs the desk at night. She failed to answer the phone when I tried to reach her several times to let her know of my late arrival. When I would go to the desk I was made to feel like I was inconveniencing her to ask her to do her job. And worst of all, I asked for a wakeup call because I had an early morning flight to the US, and she failed to enter the wakeup call. Fortunately my cell phone alarm worked this time. It doesn't always work and I would have missed my flight. The gentleman working in the day was very good but could smile more. Bottom line, I would stay here again with a travel alarm and if I were not paying the weekend rate.
Wendy C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
good clean hotel

centrally located, very clean, smells nice
8.3
the hotel was very accommodating. when we decided to extend by an extra night, they didn't ask us to transfer rooms, which would've been a hassle with all our baggage. the reception area smelled great and the people behind the registration area were very helpful
Yensiang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
pleasant stay and conmforable

strategic location, value for money, clean room
7.7
the hotel is good and clean, but a bit far from the nearest taizhi and mongkok station which u have to walk around 6-10 mins. but theres alots of shops nearby which is convinience
Ravinder A. Solo travelers India, June 7, 2014
It is just Ok good for bachelors

Close to amenities
7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05