or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Residence Bangkok

110 Wireless Road, Lumpini Patumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Playroom Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Play Room Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Play Room Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Playroom Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite - Living Area
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Rodney F. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Ok
6.3
Average hotel. Breakfast poor. A lot better hotels.
Celeste C. Families with young children United States of America, December 15, 2014
Didn't want to leave the bed...

Spacious rooms, pool and staff
9.3
Staying here was a luxurious treat after traveling from London. The room was perfect for us and our 8 month old baby. Would highly recommend this hotel to young families who want to feel pampered in Bangkok.
Alexis W. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
Nice Stay

spacious room, friendly staff
9.7
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
enjoyable stay

comfortable, value for money, Good service
8.3
Glorielys C. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2014
2 days in city heaven

Location, staff, decor
10
We stayed for two days and it was amazing. The hotel is beautiful, Rooms modern and specious. Would be staying here soon.
Filip O. Solo travelers Austria, December 7, 2014
Excellent value for money

Bed, Bathroom, Cleanliness
2.3
I booked this hotel in advance as insider deal for roughly 120euro/night. After check in (big hall) I saw the room and was immediately excited and thought the room is worth more than 100€ the night. High ceiling, kitchen (fully equipped), spacious room incl. sofa, table and chair and the most impressive bathroom. Even the details were properly processed. The bed was very comfortable and the bed linen felt very fine on the skin. There was no noise in the room, not even from the neighbours or outside. The aircondition is adjustable and feels comfortable when running. The distance to the next BTS Station (Ploenchit) is roughly 5 minutes walking. Dress code applies (smart casual) when entering the hotel.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2014
A great hotel but not good service

Clear room and big apartment, nice food
7.3
This hotel is not near BTS. It need around 15 minutes to BTS station. The hotel is new and the taxi driver don't know how to get there. We try to phone the hotel for more than 8 times, but no one take the phone (How come for this 5 star hotel?) When we arrived for check in, we are line up and wait for more than 30 minutes... (Too many people check in, but no people serve?) I think this hotel is over-rated...
Siu Y. Solo travelers China, November 28, 2014
Good

Service,
9
Yiu H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
This is the best apartment hotel in Bangkok

Elegant service, elegant environment & elegant style
9.3
One has to walk 10-15 min to BTS, but always because of this reason it creates an unique & peaceful environment, compared to other busy 5-star hotel. This is a very elegant hotel, staff looks great, smart & very customer focus. Their shuttle bus to BTS is in fact a luxury 7 persons Van. Very clean & style decoration, which gives you real international 5-star experience.
Rodeliza S. Families with young children Australia, November 21, 2014
Class all the way

Very stylish, beautiful and excellent location
9.7
The minute we walked into the hotel lobby we knew we would not be disappointed. The hospitality we received from the staff was just outstanding. Our room was beautiful and we were impressed with how fully equipped it was, they had thoroughly thought out what is needed in the room to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We booked one room for a family of four and ordered an extra bed. The room was spacious! The location of the hotel was great, it was just a short walk to Central Embassy shopping centre, however the hotel provides shuttle buses to take you there!!! The food at Cafe Claire was delicious, and the kids made use of the pool. This hotel is definitely holds its 5 star rating, we could not fault a thing about this hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning to stay at Bangkok and I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Residence Bangkok BangkokOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - PlayroomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Play RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Play RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - PlayroomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Executive DeluxeOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe BathroomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite - Living AreaOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Corner

Customer Reviews - Oriental Residence Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06