Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Residence Bangkok

110 Wireless Road, Lumpini Patumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Play Room Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite - Living Area Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire
Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Corner Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Lo Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Five star home

Good environment good service good location
8.7
Kathryn N. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
Loved our room. Cafe Claire overpriced.

Room, shower, reception customer service
9
So happy with room. So dissapointed with expensive mediocre meal at hotel restaurant cafe Claire.
Greg P. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
My favourite place in BKK

Comfortable, Fantastic Staff, Location
9.3
Such a great option in BKK, and teh excellent staff ensure that every stay is a great one. Can't wait for my next trip to BKK to stay here again.
Greg P. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
My top choice in Bangkok

Comfortable, Fantastic Staff, Location
9.3
Oriental Residences has become my favourite place to stay whenever I visit BKK. Everything here is great, and teh exceptional staff make the stay that much better!
Hong R. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2015
Great stay yet again

Hotel design, facilities and service
10
Another great stay, this is the second time I'm returning here. The first time I stayed in a one bedroom alone for 3 days and this time came back with my family in a 2 bedroom for a week. The size is perfect for 5 adults, loved the service of the staff, discreet and very prompt. They are always ready with a warm smile. In-room massages and driver can be arranged very quickly at reasonable prices. Managed to use the pool and gym this time which was great. Didn't want to leave at the end of the stay! Would love to return again.
Sharonne Y. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Feels like home

location, decoration, room space
8.7
Love it ! Nicely decorated, loved the spacious bathroom + bathtub. There's a small kitchen and living room.. beside your comfy bed. They have a semi outdoor pool also.
Roger J. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Faultless stay in Bangkok

Location service and sheer quality
10
Do not hesitate . To say fantastic stay would be doing it an injustice. Cannot think of the slightest grievance. Faultless, other than we had to leave!
Shoko A. Couples Japan, May 8, 2015
Large room and quality service

Large room (one bed room suite) is value for money, breakfast at Cafe Claire, shuttle service to BTS station
9.3
Fantastic. I'm semi local to Bangkok so I knew the location wasn't the most convenient but chose this hotel for quiet neighbourhood and the size of rooms (70sqm+) which is unheard of (unless you get the suite at very prestige hotels). Having a kitchen was a plus. Large bath tab and bathroom almost the size of one bed room, desk to catch up on some work, breakfast at Cafe Claire, great service from all the staffs with smile were all great that met my high expectation of any Oriental hotels.
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
An incredible experience

Excellent environment, excellent service & good location
10
It was being safety to have a stay in oriental residence since it is located in superior district, no bars, no night live and no beggars. We could definitely enjoy a vacation here without seeing the dark side of Bangkok. The staff of reception were very nice and helpful. They greeted a lot and helped you before you noticed you need help. We highly apperciated the service. The environment and design of hotel was excellent as well. I can say this is the best hotel in Bangkok with such reasonable price.
Lim C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 28, 2015
Quality Hotel

1) Service, 2) Cleanliness and 3) Facility
9
Ii was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Residence Bangkok BangkokOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Play RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Executive DeluxeOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite - Living AreaOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite CornerOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Residence Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08