Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Residence Bangkok

110 Wireless Road, Lumpini Patumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Play Room Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite - Living Area Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire
Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Corner Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 778 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (778)
Sort by:
Viviana C. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2015
excellent service. highly recommended

location. service. cleanliness
10
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2015
Super comfy with good service

Environment, Comfy room, Good Service
9
Very nice 1. Room is big and super comfy with good view 2. Overall hotel environment incl. the lobby is very nicely decorated, not very extravagant, but makes you feel relaxed, stylish 3. Good service, the General Manager will always be ready to greet and check with customer feedback 4. Location is good, not too far away from major shopping/ dining locations 5. Can be better if can have its own spa centre 6. Havent tried the restaurant, but will do so, as there are many +ve reviews
Catherine M. Families with young children Australia, June 15, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Extremely clean, friendly staff, great location
9.7
Angeline Z. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2015
I love the Oriental Residence!

Excellent staff, fantastic rooms and as a person with many food allergies this hotel went all the way to accommodate my dietary needs! Thank you!
10
I extremely enjoyed my stay at the Oriental Residence, I will definitely stay again. The rooms and staff make you feel like the most important person in the planet! Great location, a truly special place! Everyone give it a whirl you'll be spellbound.
Tzanyu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 31, 2015
One of the best hotels in Bangkok

Deco of the hotel
8.7
Very nice, a good hotel should not be missed
Dar S. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
excellent, but .....

Ambiance, quality of everything hard and soft ware, excellent food
9.3
Na
Lo Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Five star home

Good environment good service good location
8.7
Kathryn N. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
Loved our room. Cafe Claire overpriced.

Room, shower, reception customer service
9
So happy with room. So dissapointed with expensive mediocre meal at hotel restaurant cafe Claire.
Greg P. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
My favourite place in BKK

Comfortable, Fantastic Staff, Location
9.3
Such a great option in BKK, and teh excellent staff ensure that every stay is a great one. Can't wait for my next trip to BKK to stay here again.
Greg P. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
My top choice in Bangkok

Comfortable, Fantastic Staff, Location
9.3
Oriental Residences has become my favourite place to stay whenever I visit BKK. Everything here is great, and teh exceptional staff make the stay that much better!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Residence Bangkok BangkokOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Play RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Executive DeluxeOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite - Living AreaOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite CornerOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Residence Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E04