or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Residence Bangkok

110 Wireless Road, Lumpini Patumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Play Room Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite - Living Area Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire
Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Corner Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 28, 2015
Quality Hotel

1) Service, 2) Cleanliness and 3) Facility
9
Ii was a pleasant stay.
Brian M. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Excellent

Room staff pool
9.3
Enjoyed two nights here before our flight home and felt well rested our room was every thing you could want and the staff are amazingly helpful .
Chun M. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2015
excellent

excellent service excellent room
9.7
Daisy T. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2015
Nice & clean

Staff, room, dining area
8
Perfect
Andre H. Solo travelers Norway, April 15, 2015
great hotel

staff service and cleaning
9.7
Amazing
Ria F. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
OMG!!!

1) friendly staff 2) awesome pool area 3) amazing room
10
OMG!!! Amazing! First impressions, pure luxury! We arrived via train early, tho they couldn't let us check in early as our room wasn't ready yet, they did allow us to use the pool, bathroom and shower facilities. Which after a 10 hour train ride, we were both desperate for. The restaurant and quality of food and staff A++ It was a shame that we didn't find them sooner or stay longer. All the staff knew that it was my birthday the next day and each one greeted me, which was just lovely especially as we were away from home. We can't rate them any higher... 10++++
Kelby H. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Oasis of calm in bustling city

Size and quality of room, friendliness and professionalism of staff, and pool
9.3
We stayed here at the end of a month's trip around the Thai islands. The hotel is beautifully presented and an oasis of calm in the chaos of the city. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. We used the concierge service a couple of times to book restaurants - nothing was too much trouble. We'd definitely stay again!
Fung T. Couples China, March 28, 2015
Clean and big room but not near the BTS

Staff is nice, room is big
8.3
We lived in a two-bedroom suite and the room is clean and big. The room is well equipped with LCD TV, DVD and coffee machine. But if you want to travel by BTS, you have to walk around 10 minutes to the nearest BTS. We felt hot and dizzy during the 10 minutes walk.
Veronica O. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2015
Gorgeous hotel

rooms, service, location
9.7
Everything went wonderfully for our family of four. We got a one bedroom apartment, very new, very clean. Hotel ambience is lovely. Breakfast is always a pleasure in light-filled Cafe Claire.
Ethan N. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Quiet, Classy Hotel

Location, Spacious Rooms and Impeccable Service
7.7
This is my third time staying at the Oriental Residence and I still feel that it is one of the best hotels in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Residence Bangkok BangkokOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Play RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Executive DeluxeOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite - Living AreaOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite CornerOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06