or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Residence Bangkok

110 Wireless Road, Lumpini Patumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Play Room Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite - Living Area Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Claire
Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Corner
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Tienyu H. Couples Taiwan, January 25, 2015
Very good hotel

Room is quite large space and suitable. Service is good and provide a shuttle to Chitlom BTS station.
9
day 2 clear room is not good enough, shampoo and shower gel did not provide new one.
John M. Couples Ireland, January 22, 2015
wonderful comfort of room.....outstanding

room comfort.staff.lobby area lovely
9
Absolutely excellent from first arrival to our reluctant departure!
Su J. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2015
Great experience in Bangkok

nice room design with very comfortable bed, although location is not that close to bts but still within walking distance. Highly recommend to stay here to enjoy facility and service.
9
Alexis W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
Generally Fine. A bit far from Skytrain

Friendly, clean and comfortable
7.3
Oleg F. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
I

I
9.3
I
Wahjudi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Consistently Wonderful

Value, Cleanliness & Simplicity
9.3
Stayed many times on Oriental residence. Great property, service and the addition of Savelberg restaurant is a wonderful treat for those with discerning palates.
Locsin B. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2015
Romantic 5-star hotel - Incredible

The bed and pillows are like clouds. The interior design is beautiful and calming. The rooms are luxurious and spacious.
10
It was perfect. I cannot recommend this hotel more. The service, amenities and luxury of the accommodations were beyond what I expected, considering I got such a good deal with Agoda. The posted price was 20K Bhat a night for the type of room we had (Grand Deluxe) but we got a deal with Agoda that was just around 5.5K Bhat a night (168 USD). Thank you to Agoda and Oriental Residences for the pampered experience.
Bjorn S. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Style location room
9.7
Excellent no problems
James H. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2015
New Years week in BKK

location, room size and kitchen and large bathroom
8.3
Excellent... We did not eat there so I can't rate the restaurants, but there bell staff and concierge were excellent. I did have to wait to check in and check out so I do wish they had more than 2 available desks to check in/out. 1 block from BTS and close to Starbucks, Dean & Deluca in the morning for coffee or 7-11 in the afternoon, plus many great restaurants nearby....
Chih-Huan W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Love this hotel

1. Service 2. Hotel quality
9.3
The location is not quite close to BTS but walking distance is acceptable. Overall experience is wonderful, the corner suite room has very nice park view. I'm sure I will choose this hotel again. Love it!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Residence Bangkok BangkokOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Play RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Executive DeluxeOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite - Living AreaOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Corner

Customer Reviews - Oriental Residence Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08