Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Residence Bangkok

110 Wireless Road, Lumpini Patumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 921 reviews

531 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (921)
Sort by:
Huiqing T. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2016
Great stay!
6
The concierge was very helpful with all our needs and requests, including booking of taxis and arranging for the delivery of our purchased goods to the hotel. The room was large and very clean. We even had complimentary boxes of macarons which we appreciated as a nice touch!
Sudarat A. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2016
Perfect for cooking!
6.7
I booked 1 bedroom suite for my sister to cook her surprised dinner for her boyfriend. She said the kitchen and all cooking equipments are very handy... Just prepare your own ingredients and SURPRISE!!!
Jagan S. Business travelers India, May 11, 2016
Nice Hotel
6.7
Stayed in the best spacious hotel after a long time - it was a mini suite.
Michael G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2016
Awesome stay!!
6.7
Perfect hotel for families with young kids
Michael G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2016
Perfect for families
6.7
Friendly staffs, spacious room and well equipped.
Ho T. Couples Taiwan, April 15, 2016
Great Service and location
6.7
I will come back next time
Graham L. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2016
Great Hotel!
4.7
We stayed at Oriental Residence over two nights during my business trip. This is probably my 3rd trip staying here. We had always enjoyed our stay here. Checking in was a breeze upon or arrival. Our bags were also quickly handed by the bell staff and send up to our room promptly. The room was great with everything else you might need provided for. The bed was superb.
Chuan S. Couples Taiwan, April 4, 2016
Nice with high class
6
Nice with high class
Vongsakorn P. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2016
Staff should be more helpful
5
I asked for medicine (paracetamol) they did not have at the rescidence so they charge for 140baht in order to get one.
J S. Couples Canada, March 29, 2016
Executive hotel
5.7
nice hotel and staff service, located in nice area - safe and easy to travel. taxis serving hotel are screened and metered......everything was very nice
1 - 10 of 531 reviews Next page
Oriental Residence Bangkok BangkokOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Play RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Executive DeluxeOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite - Living AreaOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe ClaireOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite CornerOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomOriental Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06