or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel

2727 Riverside Avenue Pudong, Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo, Shanghai, China 200120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - View Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Facilities Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Interior Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Spa Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Facilities
Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Ramon Z. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2013
Lovely hotel with a great location

Near major tourist attractions, shopping and dining establishments...very convenient. Also near subway stations.
8.7
all in all, i had a pleasant stay at the historic oriental riverside hotel. probably the only complaint that i have is the difficulty in setting the room aircon controls. i would stay here the next time and even recommend the hotel to friends and associates.
Hotel Feature Tip: You should try the swimming pool at the 8th floor...they also have very good fitness equipments.
Chee P. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2013
Staying right next to the Pearl in Pudong

About 200 meters from the LuJiaJui station. Right next to the Pesrl Tower. Smack in the middle of the action.
8.3
Nice good class hotel. Quiet location next to the river looking squarely at the Bund. Food outlets are conveniently located. Shopping and entertainment complexes are within easy reach. Hotel is located in the expo building. A 5 stories greyish, non descript building. The inside of the hotel however is grand and well managed. My stay was pleasant and trouble free. Services were up to standard.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Subway restaurant right across the street in the Pearl Tower location. Further down, you find a fantastic looking huge circular over head bridge structure that offers a nice walk, a great view and easy access to everywhere in that area. Take your camera with you. Fast food and local restaurants just minutes away.
Yat L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2013
Cozy Stay

Location, Cozy, View
7
Very good. Rooms are not that small in the township. Right next to Wangpu River can walk to the river tunnel to the other side.
Ihsan O. Couples Turkey, January 27, 2013
Location and room is good. Staff service average

Location, room, clean
7.3
my staying at the hotel was convenient. i stayed at the riverside rooms and the view was nice. room was big enough and also clean. the thing that i was dissappointed was that during check-out, staff was not structured what to do and we waited long time. also their attitude was not so friendly. after leaving, we realized that we forgot one item at the room. when we call them, instead of help, the question was why we forgot the item! also again on the phone, we waited more than 15 min only that they understand the situation. these experiences gave me the feeling that their processes are not so structured and their staff is not so well trained. other things are satisfying.
Tekk T. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2013
Great Location beside Pearl Tower

Location
7.3
This hotel is connected to the Shanghai Convention Centre so it can get noisy when there are opening ceremonies for events that happen. It is relatively close to walk to the malls and metros near by.
Saovanee T. Groups Thailand, January 17, 2013
Good for business traveller

Nice view and good location
8.3
we had a good time here. it's very close to pearl tower, we can see the bund from our room. overall is good.
Yii T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Value for money in a great location

Price and location
7.7
If one has to stay in the Lujiazui area without the inconvenience of taking public transportation and is on a tight budget, Oriental Riverside Hotel is the place. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the metro station, and also the IFC/Shangri-la area and the underpass to the Bund area. The hotel itself is a bit old, but comfortable. The rooms are clean and well-kept. Features are plentiful such as free cable internet, big flat screen TV with a large variety of channels and also comes stocked with a large number of amenities. Overall my stay here was comfortable, without breaking my wallet too much.
Hotel Feature Tip: If possible, pay a little extra for the bund view.
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2013
Good Location

ok
8.3
Good Location and close to the business centre. easy to go anywhere and easy to find the restaurant. really good stay in here. i will stay it again next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good
Paul M. Business travelers Sweden, January 12, 2013
Perfect location, imposing decor

Location and good sized rooms. Nice looking atrium, pleasant during the cold season.
7.7
Stayed a Friday night while waiting for my plane. The location made it easy to explore both the Bund and the amazing buildings of Pudong.
Kevin L. Couples Taiwan, January 3, 2013
服務一流的迷人飯

服務一流
10
The view is excellent. The service is wonderful. The price is reasonable. And the location is very easy to access all the main attraction of shanghai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel ShanghaiOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - ViewOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - FacilitiesOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - InteriorOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - SpaOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - FacilitiesOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe River View RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe River View RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Superior Garden View RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Superior Garden View RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Superior River View RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Superior River View RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe River View SuiteOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - BathroomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - BathroomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Riverside RestaurantOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Banquet RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C05