or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel

2727 Riverside Avenue Pudong, Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo, Shanghai, China 200120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - View Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Facilities Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Interior Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Spa Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Facilities
Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
bad hotel view

NA
6
I booked the room facing the abund and a River View. Got allocated to level 3 and the view was not fabulous at all.
Yau C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Decent large rooms

large room, clean, helpful staff
8.7
general stay was pleasant, accompanied with friendly and helpful staff. Location was situated in the finance and business area. Ideal for the business travellers. Fitness room was adequate wig a great view of the river on the bund.
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2015
Fair to staying
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Daya J. Business travelers Nepal, January 12, 2015
It was nice experience to be there .

Location , comfort and wifi
8.7
It was pretty nice
Geng C. Business travelers China, December 22, 2014
good location and view

location , food
10
nice
Marc E. Couples South Africa, December 8, 2014
Disappointing Stay

Great Location, gret view of the Oriental Pearl Tower
6.7
Disappointed with what claims to be a 5-Star hotel. I requested (and paid extra) for a room facing the Bund but was checked into a room on the second floor with an obstructed view of the Bund. I requested a room on a higher floor but was told that the hotel was fully booked. After arriving at the room, I found that I was checked into a smoking room, which smelt awful. The bedsheets, curtains, carpet and everything in the room stank like stale smoke. I went back to reception to requested a non-smoking room, I was again told that all rooms were full. My business partner, who could speak Chinese, came down and spoke to the staff on my behalf and suddenly I got a new room. I do not appreciate being lied to and I don't feel like the hotel has any interest in making sure that their guests requests are taken care of. Not what I'd expect from a 5-Star Hotel. Breakfast was also very limited and disappointing for a 5-Star Hotel.
Marc E. Couples South Africa, December 7, 2014
Disappointing Stay

Great Location, gret view of the Oriental Pearl Tower
6.7
Disappointed with what claims to be a 5-Star hotel. I requested (and paid extra) for a room facing the Bund but was checked into a room on the second floor with an obstructed view of the Bund. I requested a room on a higher floor but was told that the hotel was fully booked. After arriving at the room, I found that I was checked into a smoking room, which smelt awful. The bedsheets, curtains, carpet and everything in the room stank like stale smoke. I went back to reception to requested a non-smoking room, I was again told that all rooms were full. My business partner, who could speak Chinese, came down and spoke to the staff on my behalf and suddenly I got a new room. I do not appreciate being lied to and I don't feel like the hotel has any interest in making sure that their guests requests are taken care of. Not what I'd expect from a 5-Star Hotel. Breakfast was also very limited and disappointing for a 5-Star Hotel.
Wesley C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Nice Stay

Location is good. Nice & quiet. Helpful staff.
9
Lai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
Good location but no taxi

Location
6.7
August M. Business travelers Germany, October 28, 2014
Wonderfu Stopover in Shanghai

Location, room view, Value for money
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel ShanghaiOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - ViewOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - FacilitiesOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - InteriorOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - SpaOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - FacilitiesOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe River View RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe River View RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Superior Garden View RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Superior Garden View RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Superior River View RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Superior River View RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Executive Deluxe River View SuiteOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - BathroomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - BathroomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Riverside RestaurantOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Banquet RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOriental Riverside Bund View Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C08