Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Siam Resort

40/1 Moo 2 T. Tasala, A. Muang, Tha Sala, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Bathroom Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Garden Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Surroundings Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Surroundings Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Surroundings Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Surroundings Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Jasmine Private - Terrace Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Fuangfha Villa Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Kids Pool Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Tha Sala Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Lisa S. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Beautiful Hotel in Paradise - Wonderful Staff!

Hotel Setting, Attentive Staff, Beautiful Room
9.7
We had an amazing experience here, The OSR is beautiful and is kept to the highest standard. The hotel is set in lovely gardens and is away from the hustle and Bustle of Chiang Mai town. We had our own personally driver / guide who took us wherever we wanted and was extremely knowledgeable. We were really looked after and nothing was too much trouble
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Great natural landscaping. Very relaxed stay.

Friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful natural environment. Peace and quiet.
8
Enjoyed our 2 day stay very much. A natural setting with well tended local vegetation and carp ponds. Much thought and effort has gone into the surroundings. Very courteous, helpful staff, most of whom speak Dutch and English. Not too far from downtown Chiang Mai and the airport.
Wee M. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Comfortable, peaceful & friendly staff.

Its comfortable, service is excellent and great breakfast.
9
My entourage was a group of 7 people consisting of myself, my wife, my two children aged 14 and 11, as well as my parents and mother in law. All the good reviews that you read online is true. And honestly in terms of the overall package of comfort, good service, nice and peaceful environment, I couldn't really ask for more. It certainly ranks as one of the best that we have been to. Tipping the staff there will really motivate them as well. The service is already good, but when you tip them, you can feel their appreciation. My parents and mother in law also enjoyed the stay very much.
Kaifu C. Families with young children Taiwan, April 29, 2014
Family friendly and perfect services

Great garden, friendly treatment and excellent breakfast
9.3
It's a really great resort for a family with young children.
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 6, 2014
small swimming pool nice breakfast

nice breakfast friendly staff
8.3
friendly staff, small swimming pool, nice breakfast, close to a big shopping mall
Dianne R. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
A delihtful oasis set in wonderful gardens.

the high quality rooms set in beautiful gardens and attentive staff
9.3
We only stayed here one night, but we loved this hotel, extremely comfortable and very helpful staff. A little way from the centre of Chiang Mai,but tuk tuk and taxis easily available
Peggy B. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
A great retreat, yet close to downtown Chiang Mai

All the staff and Pongsri and Peter, owners, the resort of water and greenery with flowers, drivers available
8.7
Rosalie S. Couples Canada, February 4, 2014
a small hotel, where you are a friend, not a guest

personal seervice, compact garden, restful place
8.3
We enjoyed ourspotless room, slept like logs, found delightful corners in the garden to do quiet reading. Owner is a master gardener, who created an interesting small garden around a tropical pond, with a backdrop of a Buddhist temple. The Lanna Style main guest house is exceptional value for family stay. Location of this hotel is a bit removed from city centre but a taxi , always available for 200 baht, will take you there.
Yuwei Z. Couples China, January 31, 2014
best hotel

food room pool
8
Saeed A. Families with young children Qatar, January 30, 2014
the resort is well equipped to satisfy everyone

location, staff and last not least the garden view all over the places
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Siam Resort Chiang MaiOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - BathroomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - GardenOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - SurroundingsOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - SurroundingsOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - SurroundingsOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - SurroundingsOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - SurroundingsOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Jasmine Private - TerraceOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Fuangfha VillaOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Kids PoolOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - BathroomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - GardenOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - GardenOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Warm Welcome to The OSR


AS-AGWEB-3C05