or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Siam Resort

40/1 Moo 2 T. Tasala, A. Muang, Tha Sala, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Kids Pool Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Bathroom Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Garden Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Garden Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Facilities Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace
Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Warm Welcome to The OSR Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - 3 Bedroom Lotus Family Villa Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Oriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Temple View
Area: Tha Sala Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Stuart F. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Oriental luxury.

The staff. The rooms. The gardens.
9.3
Margaret J. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 29, 2014
Tropical Haven

The attentive , friendly management and staff,the garden and villa,the privacy
9
A charming boutique resort, run by charming people - I thoroughly recommend it
Calvin C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 12, 2014
Splendid experience

1)The best was the friendliness and hospitality of the staff. 2) Love the awesome dog! (sorry forgot the name) 3)The villa we stayed in was very well maintained and clean
9.3
It was an excellent experience staying in Oriental Siam Resort. It was a bit out of town but not a problem as we arranged our own transport and the resort provides taxi service on request. The food served is very good and we had a lot of fun and experienced great food whilst exploring the restaurants and food stalls around the area. There is also a mall nearby called Promenada within walking distance. Only advice is mind the highway when crossing! Would definitely recommend to anyone wishing to have a quiet and peaceful time whilst pampered by an awesome staff. Will stay again when I'm back in Chiang Mai.
Liam K. Groups Ireland, December 1, 2014
Very nice hotel.

Breakfast, Pool
8.3
Lovely stay. Excellent breakfast. Nice pool area. Lovely staff. Just be aware when booking that it is a little further out from the city centre so budget that into your travel plans, especially if traffic is bad.
Lisa S. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Beautiful Hotel in Paradise - Wonderful Staff!

Hotel Setting, Attentive Staff, Beautiful Room
9.7
We had an amazing experience here, The OSR is beautiful and is kept to the highest standard. The hotel is set in lovely gardens and is away from the hustle and Bustle of Chiang Mai town. We had our own personally driver / guide who took us wherever we wanted and was extremely knowledgeable. We were really looked after and nothing was too much trouble
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Great natural landscaping. Very relaxed stay.

Friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful natural environment. Peace and quiet.
8
Enjoyed our 2 day stay very much. A natural setting with well tended local vegetation and carp ponds. Much thought and effort has gone into the surroundings. Very courteous, helpful staff, most of whom speak Dutch and English. Not too far from downtown Chiang Mai and the airport.
Wee M. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Comfortable, peaceful & friendly staff.

Its comfortable, service is excellent and great breakfast.
9
My entourage was a group of 7 people consisting of myself, my wife, my two children aged 14 and 11, as well as my parents and mother in law. All the good reviews that you read online is true. And honestly in terms of the overall package of comfort, good service, nice and peaceful environment, I couldn't really ask for more. It certainly ranks as one of the best that we have been to. Tipping the staff there will really motivate them as well. The service is already good, but when you tip them, you can feel their appreciation. My parents and mother in law also enjoyed the stay very much.
Kaifu C. Families with young children Taiwan, April 29, 2014
Family friendly and perfect services

Great garden, friendly treatment and excellent breakfast
9.3
It's a really great resort for a family with young children.
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 6, 2014
small swimming pool nice breakfast

nice breakfast friendly staff
8.3
friendly staff, small swimming pool, nice breakfast, close to a big shopping mall
Dianne R. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
A delihtful oasis set in wonderful gardens.

the high quality rooms set in beautiful gardens and attentive staff
9.3
We only stayed here one night, but we loved this hotel, extremely comfortable and very helpful staff. A little way from the centre of Chiang Mai,but tuk tuk and taxis easily available

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Siam Resort Chiang MaiOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Kids PoolOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - BathroomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - GardenOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - GardenOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Warm Welcome to The OSROriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - 3 Bedroom Lotus Family VillaOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesOriental Siam Resort Chiang Mai - Temple View


AS-AGWEB-3B01