or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orinda Boracay

Beachfront, Malay Aklan, Diniwid, Boracay Island, Philippines 5600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Facade Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Beach Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Facade Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Private Beach Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Restaurant Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Restaurant Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Restaurant Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior
Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Entrance Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Restaurant Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - View Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Entrance Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Beach Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Orinda Boracay Boracay Island - Premier
Area: Diniwid Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Jerry K. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Wonderful

Near the beach,
8
Very good, quiet and beside the beach
Skye E. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Good value for money

Location near one of the nicest beach, very friendly and helpful staff
8
Orinda Boracay is good value for money. Rooms are simple but comfortable and clean. Staff really helpful. Location on one of the nicest beach coves on the Island. An easy 15min walk to downtown along the beach. A bit of a detour if going by car / bus.
Mohammad B. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 20, 2013
good hotel good value nice stuff

very quietly near from beach nice stuff
8.3
Nice
David S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 6, 2013
nice quiet hotel on the beach

relaxing ,beach shower massage table on beach front
8
relaxing right on the beach which was quiet transfer service to the shops
John C. Solo travelers Canada, July 16, 2013
Depressing, dark and dingy

Location, location, location
4.3
Diniwid is a beautiful beach and Orinda has direct access. However, I stayed in one of the cheaper rooms and although clean the room needed repairs and felt depressing.
Ray C. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2013
Nothing special in this hotel

Friendly staff, shuttle availability, beach front
5.3
It didn't meet our expectations having been rated as a 3-star resort. Although we were given a room that has a view of the beach, we've noticed that it looked like an old office converted into a guest room. Their reception area was situated in their nipa hut restaurant which didn't look presentable at all. During the time we went there, the rainy season has already started and we've noticed that it was quite muddy on the way going to the restaurant from the road. Last turn off were the drivers/utility men drinking in front of the restaurant at night time. Good thing about our stay was the friendly and accommodating front staff. We were also delighted that they had a shuttle to and from D'Mall. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to friends because it's not a very good place to relax and the price we got was almost the same as that of Microtel's during that time and Microtel was a far more superior resort than Orinda
Jay A. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
Not gonna stay here again

There was none
2
Jay A. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
Not gonna stay again

Boring plain and overrated
2
Jyro T. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
My First Time in Boracay was Spectacular

The Friendly Staff, Quiet Surroundings and Perfect Beach Front View
6
My stay was actually very pleasant and I was in love with the beach front view of the hotel, where I stayed for 3 nights.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Big room w/ big beds, easy access to the beach

Comfort and Size of the room and bed, easy access to the beach, and seclusion of the beach
7
We're satisfied with the accommodation. We like the fact that it has direct access to the beach. It's also cool that its beach is secluded yet clean. We didn't need to compete with the crowd of beach goers. And it's also nearby the party places in Station 1. Though its faraway from D'Mall, the hotel offers free transport as long as you inform them 1 hour before your trip to D'Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orinda Boracay Boracay IslandOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - FacadeOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - BeachOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - FacadeOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - Private BeachOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - RestaurantOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - RestaurantOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - RestaurantOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - EntranceOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - RestaurantOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - ViewOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - EntranceOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - BeachOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorOrinda Boracay Boracay Island - Premier


AS-AGWEB-3B05