or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orion Hotel

3rd Floor Primeblock Building Tutuban Center, Claro M. Recto Avenue, Manila, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orion Hotel Manila - Standard Orion Hotel Manila - Hallway Orion Hotel Manila - Tutuban Food Street Orion Hotel Manila - Transportation  PNR Orion Hotel Manila - Entrance Orion Hotel Manila - Exterior Orion Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orion Hotel Manila - Superior Room Orion Hotel Manila - Reception Orion Hotel Manila - Suite Room Orion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen Room Orion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
perfect hotel with a good locastion

location, good rooms, very attentive and courteous staff
8.7
very convenient for me as the hotel is within the mall where you can find all the stuff that you need. the parking is very accessible, you just have to walk through from the main entrance of the hotel
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2014
Peace in the middle of the hustle and bustle

Comfortable, Affordable, and Clean
8.7
Other people may find this not a very strategic place, but for me doing business at Tutuban Center this is a haven that becomes an easy access for my business activities. The only downside I'd their HOT WATER! It doesn't work well! First experience would be forgivable but second time???
Alma T. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
center for shopping

it is just a few steps from 999 and 168 mall
8
Convenient for business people like me..stayed here for 3 tkmes already and will stay here again if ever i can go back to divisoria area..after buying stuff, i just go back to my room , leave my bags and shop for more...the rooms are clean. I have not tried their food as there are a lot of place in the area where i can eat....
Alma T. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
center for shopping

i like the location..just few step away from 999 mall.the rooms are cozy.and the price is reasonable
7.7
Will stay again here in my next visit
Angie L. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
Good service and clean room

Good location, clean room & service
8.7
Peter R. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
convenient location

convenient location, Shopping Mall outside, Easy to find
6.7
This is my 2nd time to stay there. No problem with facilities but internet connection was pathetic in the room. Had to sit in reception for signal. That was same problem on previous stay 1 year previous so they have not improved it. Food is bought in from outside eateries. Good variety out there Staff fantastic and very helpful, Safe reliable taxi service available at reasonable cost. For business stay not so good until they improve internet connection. For a visitor for shopping- excellent value.
Paul B. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2014
very nice hotel and convenient for shopping

clean room, polite staff and near shopping malls
9
Great...
Fredrick B. Couples South Africa, November 3, 2014
Dodgy surroundings

bed, shower and staff were great
7.7
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Orion Hotel- I was impressed!

Comfort, customer service, value for money
9.7
This was my first stay In this area of Manila, Divisoria. The hotel was recently built so is in excellent condition, rooms are clean and very comfortable. Amenities are replenished daily when your room is serviced and includes bottled water. The wifi was handy to have and was included in the room rate. Breakfast consisted of 3-4 different options and was delivered to your room at your desired time. What I found very professional was that the reception would call you before delivering your meal. There are plenty of shopping, food and transport options right outside. the hotel itself is actually located at the top of level of a shopping complex (Prime Block Building, Tutuban Center). Where this hotel really impressed me was with its customer service. The receptionist on duty always was more than happy to help me out. When I return to Manila I wont hesitate to stay at Orion Hotel again. Thank you.
Swet H. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2014
Best Hotel

Very close to shopping centers, Hotel staff were very helpful, Clean room
10
Love to go back in the hotel, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The Hotel feels safe and its very close to shopping centers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orion Hotel ManilaOrion Hotel Manila - StandardOrion Hotel Manila - HallwayOrion Hotel Manila - Tutuban Food StreetOrion Hotel Manila - Transportation  PNROrion Hotel Manila - EntranceOrion Hotel Manila - ExteriorOrion Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrion Hotel Manila - Superior RoomOrion Hotel Manila - ReceptionOrion Hotel Manila - Suite RoomOrion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen RoomOrion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05