or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orion Hotel

3rd Floor Primeblock Building Tutuban Center, Claro M. Recto Avenue, Manila, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orion Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orion Hotel Manila - Superior Room Orion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen Orion Hotel Manila - Bathroom Orion Hotel Manila - Bathroom Amenities Orion Hotel Manila - Amenities Orion Hotel Manila - Standard Orion Hotel Manila - Hallway Orion Hotel Manila - Mall Orion Hotel Manila - Tutuban Night Market Orion Hotel Manila - Night Market Orion Hotel Manila - Tutuban Food Street Orion Hotel Manila - Temple Orion Hotel Manila - Temple Orion Hotel Manila - Transportation  PNR Orion Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Orion Hotel Manila - Lobby Orion Hotel Manila - Lobby Orion Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Orion Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Orion Hotel Manila - Lobby Orion Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Orion Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Orion Hotel Manila - Reception Orion Hotel Manila - Bathroom Orion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orion Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Fitzsixto C. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2014
convenient

great location. confortable rooms. fast check in
8
Great.
Ludovic M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Everything was great

Friendly staff, wheelchair accessible, nice room with huge bathroom
7.7
It was perfect. My room was wheelchair accessible, great huge bathroom, very friendly staff..
Tee K. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Not much to say...

location. .clean...value for money
6.3
Location is good...attach wt shopping mall...when night time turn to unsafe place.....
Eric V. Families with young children France, February 17, 2014
Clean and safe in local market and shopping area

Clean, safe, adventure
8.3
Zubair H. Families with young children Pakistan, February 15, 2014
uncomfortable

worst - worst - worst
2.3
humanitarian worker i'm , came from tacloban for one night (at 730 arrived in manila) to see off my wife and baby who came from cebu on different flight to go back to home country and obviously celebrate valentine's day (can't say day ) and next day see off them at 11am to check in for 1300 hrs flight. imagine i've selected a budget hotel for this musiness mentioned above . spent on cab to be in orion in three hours so now i'm in orion at down town center at 1030pm. hotel restaurant was closed , shopping malls - restaurants - food places were closed and i' had to take a tricycle to get baby milk in an other one hour ...in the morning left back to airport at 730am and paid again cab charges and that's it. this is how i enjoyed my trip with my beloved on valentine's and seeing off night. not suitable for tourists , airport transits or short stay at manila.
Choy S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Best value for money

Clean, quiet and comfortable hotel,
8.7
For the first time visitor, the hotel is difficult to locate. There are no clear signage outside the hotel and inside the shopping mall leading to the hotel. Added with the snarling traffic, we took an hour and a half to finally reach the reception (thru the back door). Once checked in, there is nothing to complain as the place is new, comfortable and tip top. An enjoyable time in the hotel.
Ann M. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2013
quiet place in a busy city center

price of the room and bar amenities, location, friendly staff
7.3
the price and location were good. its inaccessible to cars though, we had to approach by foot, and the taxi we called was reluctant to take us.
Ruel A. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2013
It was a pleasant stay.

Bed, Bathroom & Breakfast.
8
Pleasant.The staff were very attentive to our request and phone call transfer. My young nephews and niece really enjoyed the hotel junior suite room and the deluxe suite.
Alma T. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
best place to stay for retailers

location, location, location
9.3
it was indeed a convenient one especially for people whose purpose is buy and sell of clothing and accessories.. it is just in front of 999 mall where i usually buy my items for resale here in our place. at weekend night, there is a night market just outside the hotel...
Rosemary N. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
its great

accessible, clean, ok
6.3
its good will recommend to friends want to shop in divisoria area, can go shopping anytime as surrounded w/ shops, though its crowded but lots of stuff, hope breaksfast has onther options like continental breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orion Hotel Manila - Junior Suite RoomOrion Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrion Hotel Manila - Superior RoomOrion Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenOrion Hotel Manila - BathroomOrion Hotel Manila - Bathroom AmenitiesOrion Hotel Manila - AmenitiesOrion Hotel Manila - StandardOrion Hotel Manila - HallwayOrion Hotel Manila - MallOrion Hotel Manila - Tutuban Night MarketOrion Hotel Manila - Night Market Orion Hotel Manila - Tutuban Food StreetOrion Hotel Manila - TempleOrion Hotel Manila - TempleOrion Hotel Manila - Transportation  PNROrion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrion Hotel Manila - LobbyOrion Hotel Manila - LobbyOrion Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorOrion Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorOrion Hotel Manila - LobbyOrion Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorOrion Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorOrion Hotel Manila - ReceptionOrion Hotel Manila - BathroomOrion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrion Hotel Manila - EntranceOrion Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorOrion Hotel Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07