or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Double Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile Park Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Iris F. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2013
fine

easy access in terms of tranportation
5
Peregrina M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2013
nice & clean hotel

near the city
8.3
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Oliver D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2013
Great Location

comfort
7.3
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
Nicky H. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location and courteous staff
7.7
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Outland Adventure and Zorb City when visiting Davao City! I'm sure you would enjoy as much as we did!
April G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2013
Great location but bad hotel receptionist

the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
6.7
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Shopping Tip: I advice you guys to have an extra baggage with your airline booking, because their are lots of thing to buy and cheap ones too.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
cute hotel and courtoues staff

affortdable
7
the hotel is clean yet small room..but accessible to mall and market is just around the side...fruits are easy to get there
Maria C. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2012
Very small rooms

location is good for getting around the city
3
locatuon is good for getting around the city of davao but the rooms are very small u can hardly move around the room. we have a double bed but its too small its only good for 1 person. i wont recommend this hotel at all!! NO no!!
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2012
Practical Accommodation

Cheap, Good Location
5.3
Its location was good for me as it was near the offices which I did business with. Public transportation is also accessible. However, it is also near the market so when you step out of the hotel, your view will be the sacks of vegetables being sold in the market. Staff is not very friendly but efficient. Hotel is clean. Unfortunately, the room I got had no cabinets and no windows. If you're the claustrophobic type, this room is not for you. I wasn't able to wake up early the next day because I thought it was still night time. The TV is small and there's no internet in the room. The bathroom door is broken and I just hope they replace it before letting a guest stay in it. But they provide a towel and a free glutathione soap. For internet access, you have to go to their coffee shop. I found their food ok and cheap. The coffee shop closes at 11PM though. Over-all, I would say it's ok if you're doing business and need a clean place to stay for a night.
Ansis I. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2012
tiny room but clean

center of the city
7.3
room lock is not functioning well. you need to replace that that door knob. rooms hav no wifi access or even lan connection which kind a boring to stay in the room alone. tv too small.
Rizan A. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
oroderm hotel needs improvement

cheap hotel
3
bet disappointed by the facilities and amenities the hotel offers. needs improvement and renovation. there is no problem if the hotel is not really spacious as long as it is tidy, neat and clean especially the comfort rooms. the management and the owner will focus in improving and beautifying the hotel to attract more people to stay..........

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior DoubleOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior FamilyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile ParkOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao


AS-AGWEB-3C04