Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Double Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile Park Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Anacleta G. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay

None but good for an overnight stay only.
6.7
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Abdullah A. Couples Kuwait, April 27, 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for

nothing at all
3.7
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Shirley Y. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2013
Not comfortable

affordable
3.7
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.
Iris F. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2013
fine

easy access in terms of tranportation
5
Peregrina M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2013
nice & clean hotel

near the city
8.3
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Oliver D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2013
Great Location

comfort
7.3
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
Nicky H. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location and courteous staff
7.7
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Outland Adventure and Zorb City when visiting Davao City! I'm sure you would enjoy as much as we did!
April G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2013
Great location but bad hotel receptionist

the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
6.7
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Shopping Tip: I advice you guys to have an extra baggage with your airline booking, because their are lots of thing to buy and cheap ones too.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
cute hotel and courtoues staff

affortdable
7
the hotel is clean yet small room..but accessible to mall and market is just around the side...fruits are easy to get there
Maria C. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2012
Very small rooms

location is good for getting around the city
3
locatuon is good for getting around the city of davao but the rooms are very small u can hardly move around the room. we have a double bed but its too small its only good for 1 person. i wont recommend this hotel at all!! NO no!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01