or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Double Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile Park Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Peter Z. Solo travelers Germany, October 20, 2012
Hotel is in main location of Davao

The rooms are clean and friendly, sometimes very small
7.3
The Hotel is ok, i come back.The cheaper rooms are very small. The Hotel is very well located. It is near to go shopping or to go for dinner. All main restaurant chains are near the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I like the public park for jogging
David L. Groups United States of America, October 16, 2012
Great Location and Service

Location is Excellent and Very Friendly staff
9
nice boutique hotel right in the center of the city. the staff was extremely nice and friendly and very helpful regarding questions on transportation and location of places. i would highly recommend this hotel anytime
Evangeline T. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2012
Great location, good service but no wifi in rooms

Great hotel location and clean rooms
8.7
I like the hotel especially the restaurant in the first floor. The receptionist is very nice and helpful.the only thing lacking in this hotel is no wifi in the rooms.It would be very nice and complete if they have wifi in the room.In my case, im hesitant to book oroderm coz of the average review in agoda but i just tried this hotel for 4 days and I my perception is wrong.I like the hotel and the staff.The room is clean and everything basic is provided and most of all the price is very affordable, the hotel also is in the center of downtown Davao. You can access everything from there. Moreover, the only thing I complain about this hotel is the lack of wifi in the room coz u need to go down the lobby or in the restaurant for you to have the internet. Hopefully they can have the wifi i the room in my next visit.
Arsenio M. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2012
great location but small rooms

location
6.3
upon arriving at the hotel, we had 1 single bed so i insisted the receptionist that we booked for 1 double bed. she said that we booked for single bed. it is clearly stated that we booked for a standard double room. she said that standard double room has a single bed. omg. after 1 hour we finally got what we booked. this was our second time in this hotel. thanks to marlyn, one of the receptionists.
Jezalyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2012
Budget hotel near the market

Value for money
5.3
It was good. Only stayed for a night. Room is a bit old and not very spacious.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Ranchero Grill located at 3rd floor Ayala Abreeza mall. They have the best baby back ribs in town.
Angelo M. Couples Italy, August 25, 2012
Good value for price

Cheap, close to downtown
8
hotel has good price and room has everything: aircon, hot shower, cable tv; not very big room but ok. furniture is a bit old but room is clean. the staff is friendly. hotel has also a spa.
Donald T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2012
location id fine

not that far from city
6
it is clean. the place is just okay. not too grand not too simple.
Travel tip: best time to visit is during august so you will see their festival and embrace their culture.
Clea U. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
Good Hotel

The hotel staffs are friendly, the hallways are clean and room services are good.
6
Easy acces to every where downtown because the hotel has a good location. There is a fruit market nearby, so you can enjoy it anytime. 3 rides away from the airport with the cheap cost of P30.00 only. The room and bathroom is good and the staff is very accomodating including the security guards.
Restaurant Tip: For those who plan not to spend to much on dining but still want to experience davao on plate, in the fruit market nearby, there are "karenderias" to check out, will cost at least P50.00 for 2.
Mary E. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2012
good location but small rooms

near the market, lots of transportation nearby
5
we stayed in a new wing of the hotel, it was a maze and far from the elevator. good chance of getting lost on the floors. most staff are not helpful with directions, to the nearest tourist spots, malls or available transportation. some staff are NOT courteous. they have a small lobby that can only accommodate 5 persons,we were asked to stand on the side or sit on the dining hall to wait while our room is being prepared (we arrived and tried to check-in at 1:45pm). wifi is only available at the lobby,you have to pay extra (at a premium price) to have wifi in your room.
Reynaldo A. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

great rooms and great service
9
its a nice hotel the room service is great im enjoy staying in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior DoubleOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior FamilyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile ParkOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao


AS-AGWEB-3B06