Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Double Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile Park Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 103 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Clea U. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
Good Hotel

The hotel staffs are friendly, the hallways are clean and room services are good.
6
Easy acces to every where downtown because the hotel has a good location. There is a fruit market nearby, so you can enjoy it anytime. 3 rides away from the airport with the cheap cost of P30.00 only. The room and bathroom is good and the staff is very accomodating including the security guards.
Restaurant Tip: For those who plan not to spend to much on dining but still want to experience davao on plate, in the fruit market nearby, there are "karenderias" to check out, will cost at least P50.00 for 2.
Report this review
Mary E. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2012
good location but small rooms

near the market, lots of transportation nearby
5
we stayed in a new wing of the hotel, it was a maze and far from the elevator. good chance of getting lost on the floors. most staff are not helpful with directions, to the nearest tourist spots, malls or available transportation. some staff are NOT courteous. they have a small lobby that can only accommodate 5 persons,we were asked to stand on the side or sit on the dining hall to wait while our room is being prepared (we arrived and tried to check-in at 1:45pm). wifi is only available at the lobby,you have to pay extra (at a premium price) to have wifi in your room.
Report this review
Reynaldo A. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

great rooms and great service
9
its a nice hotel the room service is great im enjoy staying in this hotel
Report this review
Meldee G. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2012
A fairly valued shelter

clean room and quiet place
8
Overall the hotel had accommodated our basic need for a shelter while we are on a visit to davao.
Report this review
Yuraldine L. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Small Room -

no pros to apply
2.3
Front Ofiice is not that friendly. The bed covers are not that clean. and the Housekeeping staff not so very accomodating. We check in late at around 06:00 PM when we arrived it took 30 mins for us to chcek-in. when we are in the room the door won't lock, the pillow is only one.and check-out at 7:30AM
Report this review
Arnie M. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2012
Service oriented hotel

prompt, friendly and speedy customer service
10
Good and clean room with excellent customer service. I hope the wi-fi service can be improved to be available in the rooms. No toiletries in the toilet except for a piece of soap. I hope this too can be addressed.
Report this review
Rhea M. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2012
great location but small rooms

accessible to all
5
we did enjoy and have fun for our 3 nights and 4 days stay in Davao city. We enjoy the beautiful spots and adventure with my friend.
Report this review
Menchieryll B. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2012
Strategic Location

it's walking distance to the market and so with where the davao fruits are
7.3
i upgraded to family suite when we reached the place due to small rooms- the place is nice though so we had a wonderful 3 days & 2 nights stay there
Shopping Tip: you can just walk towards the Magsaysay fruit stand, it's very near
Report this review
Hershey M. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2012
Nice location but the room is quite old

I liked the place because it is accessible to business center and malls
6.3
The room is clean and well organized bt they Dnt provide enough toiletries and blanket
Report this review
Aristeo A. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2012
service is good and also the room

very safe to traveler
7
the main door of the room must be installed a sound proof because you can heard the people outside vice versa
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior DoubleOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior FamilyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile ParkOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04