or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Double Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile Park Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
it a basic hotel

the price but must up grade
4.3
This is last resort hotel or single basic price hotel not recommened for Americains. 1 away from things 2 must pay same amount money to get quality room worthy to stay in. 3 food price expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tinhut same price better hotel or we r in same thing better location
John B. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2012
Not too great location and rooms are small

near banks and shops
5
the hotel would be nicer if it was placed not too near at the market.
Judy A. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2012
easy and access hotel

within the city
8
it was a nice stay, near the market that full of fruits. very affordable and staff are very accomodating.
Qingzhu M. Couples China, January 18, 2012
room small

good location
4.3
small, and also expensive since the room is quite small. the waittress too slow
Erik M. Couples Sweden, January 18, 2012
Great location but some rooms are small

The staff, the location and the price
7.7
the double rooms are actually singles and does not have a real double bed. it's only one pillow and one towel thou the very nice staff are quick to supply another pillow and towel on request. there is no shower curtain and mat in the bathroom so you have water everywhere after a shower.
Vaughan T. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2012
Good budget Hotel

Value for money
7.3
flew in for four nights from cebu island and based, on reveiws from agoda, decided to upgrade for a superior room where i had much more room for about 6-7 gbp a night. i would recommend this option when you book with agoda. location is slightly 'off the track' but plenty of parks, shopping malls and the habour if you are prepared to walk or take inexpesive taxis or jeepneys.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit local harbour and take inexpensive boat to visit local islands with beautiful sedated and idyllic beaches and friendly locals.
Erik M. Couples Sweden, December 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Low rates, free wifi in reception area
8
Charles B. Couples New Zealand, November 16, 2011
Only one disappointment, no LAN internet

Really helpful staff, very flexible, put customers above all else
9.3
we extended our stay, the staff were excellent, the food was great, our only disappointment no internet in rooms as per advert
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel doesn't sell wine but if you bring your own they will provide a glass and ice
Sherwin S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2011
Good location but small rooms.

Cheap
5.3
the hotel is a small one with small rooms; but budget friendly. they provide only one pillow and one towel because i will sleep alone, but my reservation is for double occupancy.
Arsenio M. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2011
Service with a smile

The staff
8.3
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff really helped us with our trip with their beautiful smiles. The guard also helped us in finding locations in the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It was a great place to visit, with a lot of shopping malls and beautiful people helping us. The airport staff were not as polite as other places we visit. They don't care about the customers and the passengers delayed flights and bad airport staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior DoubleOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior FamilyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile ParkOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao


AS-AGWEB-3A03