Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Double Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile Park Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Sherwin S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2011
Good location but small rooms.

Cheap
5.3
the hotel is a small one with small rooms; but budget friendly. they provide only one pillow and one towel because i will sleep alone, but my reservation is for double occupancy.
Arsenio M. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2011
Service with a smile

The staff
8.3
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff really helped us with our trip with their beautiful smiles. The guard also helped us in finding locations in the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It was a great place to visit, with a lot of shopping malls and beautiful people helping us. The airport staff were not as polite as other places we visit. They don't care about the customers and the passengers delayed flights and bad airport staff.
Paul U. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2011
very cheap ! and small rooms

coffee shop, and massage
5.7
the hotel is not too expensive but very small room we chose standard room that time but very small the staff are friendly but when we need to clean the room they did not clean . they will clean the room if you will not tell theme. i ask the front disk to fix the focit but they did not fix it until we go out ! and in the evening i can fell mosquito biting me ! and in the morning you can here noisy from the out side in the market.and the hotel need something to change .
Abegail B. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2011
great location but small rooms

location
6
very small room you cannot even move inside the room, we suppose to be stayed longer but we move to another.
Jonalyn C. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2011
Friendly Staff

Free upgrade
9.3
We stayed in the hotel for just 1 night since we arrive late in the airport. All their standard rooms are occupied when we arrive but since we had an advance booking in Agoda, they gave us a free room upgrade. Its a cheap and practical hotel to stay in if you are going to have a city tour. Hotel still have a quiet at night even if there is a fruit and vegetable night market beside the hotel.
Shopping Tip: There are fresh and cheap fruit market beside the hotel but you cannot bring the marang and durian inside the hotel, you need to eat the outside
Aaron B. Business travelers United States of America, September 22, 2011
Nice hotel! Simple with a renovated look.

The lobby is nice. All fixtures (lights) were modern and upgraded. Strong water pressure with hot water!
7.3
Was upset at first as I selected a standard room and the was so small.. I didn't have any towels, soap, etc. I mentioned it to the staff and they were very quick to bring me everything I had asked for and apologized. They also offered to give me another room, but they showed me rooms of the same size. They did offer an upgrade. I decided to stay in the small room as I knew I was just going to be sleeping there. All around I would stay there again as the hotel did look renovated and they were doing a good job keeping it up and looking nice. The pricing made up for the small hiccups. Location is fine and about a Php180 taxi ride from the Airport for up to five (5) pax. Just get in line with the metered fare and don't go with the fixed fair. The hotel offers shuttle service for Php200 each person, but I didn't see anyone using it. Food is kinda expensive, just go anywhere in town for great food at cheap prices!
Shopping Tip: The hotel doesn't allow you to bring durian into the hotel. Perfect location if you want to walk to the fruit market. It's just next door.
Takahiro A. Solo travelers Japan, September 12, 2011
some front staff are not good

very cheap
6.7
this hotel is cheap, clean, safety. but some front staff day time are not good, because no smile,no greeting, not kind. other staff are friendly, good.
Shopping Tip: there is Gaisano South Mall near hotel. about 5min walking. you can get food&drink, clothes, shoes, bags, and so on. there're many shops around Gaisano, on the St.Pedro. net cafe's charge is almost 15php per hour.
Ana R. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2011
Will never book here again!

Just the rate
6
i called the day before of our arrival to remind the front desk to pick us up at the airport and the front desk says ok. on the day of arrival, after 1 hour of waiting, we called the hotel & says they forgot! and informing me that my reservation doesn't come with a free pickup charging me 200.00/head. what's the uae of calling & reminding? and did not inform me the day before i called that it comes with a fee?!
Roberto L. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2011
Great location

its near the market where you can but cheap Durian & Pomelos
9.3
We have a nice stay at OroDerm Beauty Hotel. The room is small and clean. The staff are frienly and very accommodating. Room service is great. Regarding their TV, whenever we enter the room and switch on the power, we always call the room service staff to rechannel our TV set. So many biting mosquitos inside the room.
Rosalinda T. Groups United States of America, August 30, 2011
Clean, compact rooms!

Great service from staff and manager!
8
Offers airport transfers should be clarified as Paid airport transfers. Most online hotels I've been to offering this service is free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior DoubleOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior FamilyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile ParkOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao


AS-AGWEB-3B07