or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Double Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile Park Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Ricky J. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4.3
Ansis I. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2012
tiny room but clean

center of the city
7.3
room lock is not functioning well. you need to replace that that door knob. rooms hav no wifi access or even lan connection which kind a boring to stay in the room alone. tv too small.
Aaron B. Business travelers United States of America, September 22, 2011
Nice hotel! Simple with a renovated look.

The lobby is nice. All fixtures (lights) were modern and upgraded. Strong water pressure with hot water!
7.3
Was upset at first as I selected a standard room and the was so small.. I didn't have any towels, soap, etc. I mentioned it to the staff and they were very quick to bring me everything I had asked for and apologized. They also offered to give me another room, but they showed me rooms of the same size. They did offer an upgrade. I decided to stay in the small room as I knew I was just going to be sleeping there. All around I would stay there again as the hotel did look renovated and they were doing a good job keeping it up and looking nice. The pricing made up for the small hiccups. Location is fine and about a Php180 taxi ride from the Airport for up to five (5) pax. Just get in line with the metered fare and don't go with the fixed fair. The hotel offers shuttle service for Php200 each person, but I didn't see anyone using it. Food is kinda expensive, just go anywhere in town for great food at cheap prices!
Shopping Tip: The hotel doesn't allow you to bring durian into the hotel. Perfect location if you want to walk to the fruit market. It's just next door.
Ana R. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2011
Will never book here again!

Just the rate
6
i called the day before of our arrival to remind the front desk to pick us up at the airport and the front desk says ok. on the day of arrival, after 1 hour of waiting, we called the hotel & says they forgot! and informing me that my reservation doesn't come with a free pickup charging me 200.00/head. what's the uae of calling & reminding? and did not inform me the day before i called that it comes with a fee?!
David B. Business travelers United States of America, August 20, 2011
really nice,

every thing was good
9.3
i enjoyed the spa treatment, the and location. i have nothing bad to say
Reina C. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2011
ok for an inexpensive hotel...

cheap
7
the place is okay and they will be having rooms for big family, as many as 16 persons...
Diane R. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2011
Very bad hotel. Terrible service, dirty rooms

none
2.3
When we got to our rooms, the rain had seeped through the floor and there were cockroaches everywhere!
Ling L. Business travelers China, June 17, 2012
位置优越客房空间比较小

位置好,装修很新,前台服务员非常热情
8.7
第一次来达沃,感觉酒店非常不错,位置好,前台小姐非常热心帮助我们,房间虽然比较小,但装修还是很好。去市区购物中心很近,去码头也不远,附近有个市场,买水果非常方便。
Shopping Tip: 离市区购物中心sm mall不远,去码头也不远。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior DoubleOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior FamilyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile ParkOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao


AS-AGWEB-3C03