Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Double Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile Park Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (35)
Sort by:
Nicholas A. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6.7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Kimberly C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3.7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Nicholas A. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Peregrina M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2013
nice & clean hotel

near the city
8.3
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Oliver D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2013
Great Location

comfort
7.3
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
April G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2013
Great location but bad hotel receptionist

the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
6.7
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Shopping Tip: I advice you guys to have an extra baggage with your airline booking, because their are lots of thing to buy and cheap ones too.
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2012
Practical Accommodation

Cheap, Good Location
5.3
Its location was good for me as it was near the offices which I did business with. Public transportation is also accessible. However, it is also near the market so when you step out of the hotel, your view will be the sacks of vegetables being sold in the market. Staff is not very friendly but efficient. Hotel is clean. Unfortunately, the room I got had no cabinets and no windows. If you're the claustrophobic type, this room is not for you. I wasn't able to wake up early the next day because I thought it was still night time. The TV is small and there's no internet in the room. The bathroom door is broken and I just hope they replace it before letting a guest stay in it. But they provide a towel and a free glutathione soap. For internet access, you have to go to their coffee shop. I found their food ok and cheap. The coffee shop closes at 11PM though. Over-all, I would say it's ok if you're doing business and need a clean place to stay for a night.
Peter Z. Solo travelers Germany, October 20, 2012
Hotel is in main location of Davao

The rooms are clean and friendly, sometimes very small
7.3
The Hotel is ok, i come back.The cheaper rooms are very small. The Hotel is very well located. It is near to go shopping or to go for dinner. All main restaurant chains are near the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I like the public park for jogging
Jezalyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2012
Budget hotel near the market

Value for money
5.3
It was good. Only stayed for a night. Room is a bit old and not very spacious.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Ranchero Grill located at 3rd floor Ayala Abreeza mall. They have the best baby back ribs in town.
Donald T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2012
location id fine

not that far from city
6
it is clean. the place is just okay. not too grand not too simple.
Travel tip: best time to visit is during august so you will see their festival and embrace their culture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior DoubleOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior FamilyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile ParkOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao


AS-AGWEB-3C06