or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest Room Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bathroom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Double Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin Standard Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de Luxe Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile Park Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Carlos S. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2014
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Ricky J. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4.3
Madel G. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2013
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4.3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Nicholas A. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6.7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Kimberly C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3.7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Nicholas A. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Terje S. Couples Norway, July 19, 2013
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Anacleta G. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay

None but good for an overnight stay only.
6.7
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Abdullah A. Couples Kuwait, April 27, 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for

nothing at all
3.7
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Shirley Y. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2013
Not comfortable

affordable
3.7
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Guest RoomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BathroomOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ExteriorOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior DoubleOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Single De LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Double StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Twin StandardOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior FamilyOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Superior Family de LuxeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Crocodile ParkOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Nearby Mall - SM Davao


AS-AGWEB-3B05