Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orritel Village Square

Plot No, 399/7 N, Zorin Anjuna-Bardez, Anjuna, North Goa, India 403509 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Village Square Resort
Orritel Village Square North Goa - Standard Room Orritel Village Square North Goa - Premiere Room Orritel Village Square North Goa - Suite Room Orritel Village Square North Goa - Balcony/Terrace Orritel Village Square North Goa - Bar Lounge Orritel Village Square North Goa - Bar Orritel Village Square North Goa - Restaurant Orritel Village Square North Goa - Restaurant Orritel Village Square North Goa - Restaurant Orritel Village Square North Goa - Spa Orritel Village Square North Goa - Swimming Pool Orritel Village Square North Goa - Swimming Pool Orritel Village Square North Goa - Swimming Pool Orritel Village Square North Goa - Swimming Pool Orritel Village Square North Goa - Interior Orritel Village Square North Goa - Interior
Orritel Village Square North Goa - Interior Orritel Village Square North Goa - Interior Orritel Village Square North Goa - Interior Orritel Village Square North Goa - Exterior Orritel Village Square North Goa - Exterior Orritel Village Square North Goa - Hotel Exterior Orritel Village Square North Goa - Hotel Exterior Orritel Village Square North Goa - Hotel Exterior Orritel Village Square North Goa - Exterior Orritel Village Square North Goa - Surroundings Orritel Village Square North Goa - Surroundings
Area: Anjuna Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Anandkumar P. Families with young children India, August 16, 2014
Near to beach, friendly & helping staff,

It's value for money rooms, near to beach & friendly helping staff
9
I enjoy very well with family , I swim in pool,I enjoy Complimentary breakfast & complimentary drop/ pickup to vagator beach , I very much impressed with hotel staff . They help very well & transport is available for sightseeing , airport drop/ pickup & finally to say GOOD HOTEL
Swagata R. Solo travelers India, March 17, 2014
Peaceful,comfprtable and enjoyable

Freindly and cooperative staff, nice pool , quite environment.
8
Excellent, staff made the stay very comfortable.Location of the hotel is 1.5 km to Vagator beach and 3 km from anjuna Beach. Hotel also provide free shuttle drop to Vagtor beach at fix hours.
Joyce W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
very pleasant

quiet, great pool and pleasant
7
Sarwat S. Couples Germany, February 7, 2014
We felt very welcome and at home

friendly staff, calm environment, very relaxing experience
9.3
It was great, we really enjoyed ourselves :-). The staff was helpful, even when we asked for special food necessary due to stomach problems...
Nitesh K. Families with young children India, December 18, 2013
Great Value for Money

Clean, Courteous staff, comfortable stay
8
We had pleasant stay at the hotel, staff were very good, good breakfast.
Nitesh K. Families with young children India, December 18, 2013
Value for Money

Good resort, Excellent Staff, Faster service
8
It was excellent stay enjoyed at the fullest, good service.
Jane E. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
my second stays in this hotel !

staffs, comforts, environment
9
This was my second stays. And the owner recognized us. Love the game room they provide n also rooftop. Love the interior designs of the room.
Jane E. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
very friendly staffs, very comfortable stay

allow early check in, staffs were friendly, love the envirinment
8.7
Mohamed E. Families with older children India, August 19, 2013
Wonderful !!! Would lyk to visit again !!!

1) Value for Money. 2) Wonderful Infrastructure and 3) Fantastic Spacious Room with all basic amenities
7.7
Peaceful... Village Square suits people who prefer a calm environment since this 1 is little isolated from city. As I said obviously you need a vehicle all the time. Rooms were great, no single issue I'm able 2 point out about the rooms or garden or swimming pool. Except the failure of Geyser. U need 2 call reception every time for a bucket of hot water. Its the only 1 thing 2 improve... Big drawback is Restaurant here. Limited Menu, during off-season service is pretty slow and quality of food is bad. If these 2 issues are addressed, then Village Square a haven stay in Goa. Cheers !!!
Vivek S. Families with young children India, August 15, 2013
Good

Quiet, Large Room
9.3
The overall stay was very good. The only issue was w.r.t the check out timings. They have kept the check out time as 10.00 am. On my first day itself I had told the hotel about my flight timings and they promised me that I would be able to check out by 12.30 or so. I had a 3.30 flight out of Goa on 15th August, I was sort of made to vacate the room and had to leave the hotel at 11.00 am. This all resulted in my family having no place to even pass those 3 hours. The hotel does not have a decent common room. So, the departure from the hotel was not very comfortable for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orritel Village Square North GoaOrritel Village Square North Goa - Standard RoomOrritel Village Square North Goa - Premiere RoomOrritel Village Square North Goa - Suite RoomOrritel Village Square North Goa - Balcony/TerraceOrritel Village Square North Goa - Bar LoungeOrritel Village Square North Goa - BarOrritel Village Square North Goa - RestaurantOrritel Village Square North Goa - RestaurantOrritel Village Square North Goa - RestaurantOrritel Village Square North Goa - SpaOrritel Village Square North Goa - Swimming PoolOrritel Village Square North Goa - Swimming PoolOrritel Village Square North Goa - Swimming PoolOrritel Village Square North Goa - Swimming PoolOrritel Village Square North Goa - InteriorOrritel Village Square North Goa - InteriorOrritel Village Square North Goa - InteriorOrritel Village Square North Goa - InteriorOrritel Village Square North Goa - InteriorOrritel Village Square North Goa - ExteriorOrritel Village Square North Goa - ExteriorOrritel Village Square North Goa - Hotel ExteriorOrritel Village Square North Goa - Hotel ExteriorOrritel Village Square North Goa - Hotel ExteriorOrritel Village Square North Goa - ExteriorOrritel Village Square North Goa - SurroundingsOrritel Village Square North Goa - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C04