or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orti Di Trastevere B&B

Largo Bernardino da Feltre 1, Trastevere, Rome, Italy 00153 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Breakfast Room Orti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Guest Room Orti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Guest Room Orti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - View Orti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Bathroom Orti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Guest Room Orti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Bathroom Orti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Guest Room Orti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Guest Room Orti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Bathroom Orti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Hotel Interior
Area: Trastevere Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Bridget R. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
Great B&B : Clean, Comfortable, Great Price

The People & Large Room size
9.7
The owners are so friendly and the B&B is very comfortable with clean large room and comfy beds. The price was great, esp. considering this is Rome
Tony A. Couples Denmark, June 3, 2013
Wonderful place

Situated central,very friendly owner,clean and cosy
8
We had a great stay at Orti Di Trastevere. The appartment is situated at the best place in Rome, in Trastevere.The b&b is run by 2 very friendly brothers, they have made a very nice 'home' for you, cosy and clean, it is really looked after.I hope to visit Rome another time and I'm sure I will stay at the same place!
Christopher U. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2013
Comfortable with friendly staff in a nice location

staff, location, clean
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Eduardo and Maurice were available and helpful hosts, providing recommendations and directions. We were in the Rose Room which was comfortable, quaint, and quiet. Felt like we were in someone's home. We used public transportation to get to and from the B&B - adventurous for us (but very useful).
Ester P. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Wonderful stay

The owners,location,rooms
9.7
Elisabeth L. Solo travelers Norway, November 24, 2012
Highly recommendable BB in Rome!

Very cosy room, friendly owners, excellent bed, strategic position in Rome Trastvere.
8.7
Really enjoyed my 3 day stay in this B and B! The owners Eduardo and Maurizio are very friendly and helpful. My room was spacious with a very good bed, paintings on the wall and a homely atmosphere. It is also an excellent to meet other travellers. So if you go to Rome on a budget there is no better place to stay!
Restaurant Tip: Many good restaurants, bars and osterie in Trastvere!
Keith W. Couples Canada, October 20, 2012
Very good

Proximity to the tram that takes you to the heart of Rome
7.7
we had a very good stay. our hosts and other travellers were very nice. the host is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. we had the room with the separate bathroom. room, bathroom and breakfasts were all fine. my only minor complaint would be they give you keys and there are 5 keys (several are the large style skeleton keys) which are a nuisance to carry throughout the day.
Maria H. Couples Denmark, June 29, 2012
Perfect location and very good service

nice and big room, best location in trastevere
8.7
Very good service at this hotel before and during our stay. the staff was very helpful with everything. try the good local restaurant enzo in trastevere.
Jean-Marc N. Solo travelers Italy, June 29, 2012
Very clean B&B and very nice people.

They had ac in the room!!
9
I was surprised at how nice the B&B was and how well managed. The people who run it are very nice and will help and advise in whatever way they can. It was a blessing to have ac in the room as Rome was very hot!
Francoise B. Families with older children France, June 12, 2014
à recommander sans modération

personnel emplacement prix
9
les deux frères qui tiennent ce b&b sont très sympas et donnent plein de bons conseils pour les visites et les restaurants. climatisation appréciée car nous avons eu jusqu'à 36°
Jerome B. Couples France, November 30, 2013
séjour agréable

Accueil sympathique, propreté, situation
8.3
Très bien: accueil très sympahique, discrétion des propriétaires, chambre spacieuse, propre, confortable, avec une jolie vue et le b&b est bien situé, pas loin du centre ville, dans le quartier pittoresque et vivant du Trastevere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Guest RoomOrti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Breakfast RoomOrti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Guest RoomOrti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Guest RoomOrti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - ViewOrti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - BathroomOrti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Guest RoomOrti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - BathroomOrti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Guest RoomOrti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Guest RoomOrti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - BathroomOrti Di Trastevere B&B Rome - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05