or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orussey Hotel

2nd Floor Orussey Market, Olympic, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Foot Massage Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym
Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities - Karaoke Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa
Area: Olympic Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Hiroshi H. Business travelers Japan, January 7, 2015
comfortable

comfortable
8
comfortable
Siau T. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
not easy to get in n out of hotel

they can help buying bus/van ticket..
2.7
Orussey market is pretty run down, hotel on top of it has no way out other than spiral driveway 3levels height, all tuktuk refuse to go up, u gotta walk up n down ur own!! No lighting along driveway, luckily street lights do brighten up a bit. Kettle-rusty bottom n muddy interiol. front desk-2 out of 3 staffs can only answer "i dont know". The other one was superb though! breakfast only start serving at 8am w only 3 choices, n limited serving. Eg, two orders of fried noodle, n was told only hv enough ingredients for one serving, yet the only one serving turned out to be spaghetti bolognese.. yup, spaghetti bolognese as breakfast. Hotel owns a ktv, music bombarding till ~2am on wkn, helpless w earplug..
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Centrally located

staff performance, location and price
7.3
I will start with the down side, the only way of reaching the hotel during the hours of darkness is by walking up the driveway to the car park - about three floors. This said it did not cause too much of a problem, the staff performance was excellent although they did not speak much English they went out of their way to help. The hotel is located minutes away from the capital bus station (my main reason for booking this hotel). I would stay in this hotel again.
Mikko K. Solo travelers Finland, November 8, 2014
Good to take realx

Gym spa, food
6
Mikko K. Solo travelers Finland, November 7, 2014
Relaxing hotel

Gym. spa, quiet room
6.3
Hassan M. Groups Australia, October 29, 2014
Intresting place

Workers were helpful. Location. Jym
7.3
The stay was good bar from the KTV downstairs. Luckly they put the volume down early. The staff was exellent. We booked because of the jym. It opens at 12 but they opened it earlier for my friend and I.
Ben S. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Ok hotel not the best location

nice steam room, big rooms
5.7
The rooms were big with good views of the city, however the WiFi was poor and it was hassle to get it sorted. After lots of moaning they moved me but they didn't want to. The food wasn't brilliant and the hotel was dead. The steam room was clean and well worth a visit.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Reasonable

Big room,tv,ac
4.3
Big hotel,not a great location,big rooms
Jun S. Business travelers Japan, February 28, 2014
Central Location

Clean Room, Good Location, and Kind Staffs
7.7
This hotel is located on central of Phnom Penh, so it is very easy to access most major spots. My room kept clean condition and I spent time comfortably. Staffs are kind. Small problem is limited hot shower. In sum, it was a reasonable and good hotel for me.
Shihlun C. Couples Taiwan, January 9, 2014
I would never go back again!

The MOST noise from down stair KTV until 3:00, MOST dust allover and MOST difficult access to the hotel from outside of the market
4.7
Horrible!Super loud Noise from downstair KTV until 3am! Dust all over the road......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orussey Hotel Phnom PenhOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Foot MassageOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - GymOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - GymOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities - KaraokeOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01