or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orussey Hotel

2nd Floor Orussey Market, Olympic, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room - Executive Suite Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Foot Massage
Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities - Karaoke Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Olympic Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Jun S. Business travelers Japan, February 28, 2014
Central Location

Clean Room, Good Location, and Kind Staffs
7.7
This hotel is located on central of Phnom Penh, so it is very easy to access most major spots. My room kept clean condition and I spent time comfortably. Staffs are kind. Small problem is limited hot shower. In sum, it was a reasonable and good hotel for me.
Shihlun C. Couples Taiwan, January 9, 2014
I would never go back again!

The MOST noise from down stair KTV until 3:00, MOST dust allover and MOST difficult access to the hotel from outside of the market
4.7
Horrible!Super loud Noise from downstair KTV until 3am! Dust all over the road......
Pamela S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Good for one night stopovers

The view, basic amenities
4.3
We arrived late at night and it is basically a KTV on top of a local wet market and multi story carpark. Great if you want the full local experience and if ur just staying for a night. The room was basic with the view of the carpark and is a busy market area in the day but dead and quiet at night. Do not recommend to female travellors as it is quite sketch and you do feel very unsafe.the hotel itself is about 15-20 mins by tuk tuk - best to stay somewhere closer to the water where it's closer to the bus stations for transit
Milena S. Solo travelers Russia, October 26, 2013
Very dirty, mold

Smoking room, good gym, quiet
3
The rooms are very dirty, there's mold on the walls and the hotel has a strange smell because of humidity. The good things for an introverted solo traveler were the smoking room, good wifi and good gym. Junior staff is friendly but the rest are not service-minded at all.
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
dire

the door out
2
if you are booking for, say, your worst enemy then fine – go ahead. outside that:- don't. what's wrong with it that makes it so dire? well, location, the noise, the rooms, the noise, access, the noise, bleak and long corridors, the noise, the food, the noise, the staff....... oh, and did i mention the noise? seriously............... don't.
Diyora J. Business travelers India, August 12, 2013
Budgetable n comfort

Staff - service -
5.7
Peter W. Groups Taiwan, July 27, 2013
Like few times before..horrible

Comfortable bed but this should be basic
4.3
I accept the hotel locate on an old market so its very scary during the night. However its the staff that really piss me off. The staff perfoemance really need to improve.
Chung S. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Staff not friendly, Not Convenient

Clean room, Spa and Massage
4
Stay only for one night. To reach hotel, need to walk up to second level. Actually is not really convenient. Before we reach PP, we had comminicate through email and Hotel agree to arange FOC pick up from Bus stop, but at the end, we need to pay USD3 by ourself for Tuk Tuk and reach hotel. We thought that since we had pay for the transport to Hotel, I think Hotel will send us to Airport with FOC, but same case again. We need to paid USD5 to hotel for this service. With this bad experience, I will not consider again if I plan to stay at PP.
Sokhon S. Couples Cambodia, July 3, 2013
It's cheap but good hotel

Room, location, cleanliness
8
The room rate is cheap but the room is nice and spacious. the location is good but it's a bit hard to walk up if you do not have car as hotel is on the second floor on the top of the market.
Syed N. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2013
cheap and good

location and good and convinience
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room - Executive SuiteOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Foot MassageOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - GymOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - GymOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities - KaraokeOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaOrussey Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02